I and a friend of mine recently moved to a new apartment… so wakati tunapanga nyumba this new neighbour of ours comes and says hi and offered to help us panga our new home… one look at her and we said YES na kujuana ikaanzia hapo…taking was almost on a daily basis tukipatana the normal hi, umeshindaje? how was work? until one day akaniuliza "na huyu roommate yako si ni malaya sana? "…afadhali wewe huletangi wanawake wengi.
it was weird but since the whole plot knew *Allan (*NOT HIS REAL NAME)alikuwa poko sikutiilia maanani
{about *Allan (this roommate of mine ni wale hupitia madame wote hachaguki ( bora iko na skirt na heart beat) ye atafyeka. na he didn’t mind people seeing him and I’m the cool kind (kudry fry ni chini ya maji ) …so the whole plot knew him as *Allan poko )}
one Saturday nikifua my clothes akakuja kando yangu na kuniambia "nataka unisaide na kitu flani " nikajibu let me finish washing my clothes then I’ll come help you out.
I finished washing my clothes then went to her place to find out what kind of help she needed so nikabisha mlango akatoka nje with this light dress showing off her cleavage…
Me: *Mama Ivy ulikuwa unataka nikusaidiaje (staring at her boobs )
*Mama Ivy: ohh umekuja…
sijui ntakuambiaje… but fanya ivi nipee number yako ntakutext kwasababu nko busy kiasi sahii
I gave her my number innocently and went in my house
after an hour or so ntapata text from a new number
"sasa uko free? "
I replied… ni nani? another text came ni *Mama Ivy
ohh poa… ehh nko free I replied
"nije? "
ehh unaweza kuja I replied
now here is where things started to get wierd …
stay tuned
continues after the commercial break.