Milf Crush

jamaa anafanana extraterrestrial.

Sunken cost fallacy @Starscream run him through this course hastily.

Coomernina, ati sasa the grapes are sour vile hufikii? Nyonga ulale. Mushienzz

Hio picha ya kwanza sio ya Julie hio tako imekataa

Unajaza server na umaffi

And I’m sure you will say ati you know him… :D:D:D

You sip brewskies at Brew Bistro… :D:D

Sambamba.

[B][SIZE=7]

[/SIZE]

[/B]

[SIZE=7]

Alright let us now quickly compare this Kikuyu Indian slay queen to your Kikuyu miss mboch of a wife :

[ATTACH=full]339513[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]339514[/ATTACH]

CONCLUSION?

There is no comparison. The chubby miss mboch is clearly no match to the Indian half breed.[/SIZE]

Pesa ni kitu mzuri.

:smiley: anko nilijua tu lazima utakojolea

Ameanza kuzeeka
[ATTACH=full]339522[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]339523[/ATTACH]

Exactly! Flash, and I knew his first name ain’t James. Dude was in Jamuu, then moved to Braeburn for A-Levels. Used to drive himself to school sometimes, in a Merc, and park next to the Headmaster’s 504. And make sure to leave at the same time the Headmaster left. Used to almost sprint to open his car door when he sees the Heady reaching his 504. Like the whole school used to wait up for that moment, when both of them open their car doors, laughing at the Heady. Kweli pesa usizozitolea jasho sio poa. While in Braeburn the guy used to have school mbishes in that car like a nonsense…wonder if he read anything in that school.

Umama thread

Flash Gordon must be one happy man!

Hehehehe sijawahi ona any need for pursuing women past 25. Too much baggage, too much emotional garbage and very wide pussies

Looks more like Kim Kardashian.

Julie must be having an ocean where it matters. Slender, brown gals na utightness ni kama maji na oil

Picha ya beach nadhani mmeconfuse na mtu flani

Anazeeka ndio, but she’s still better looking than half the 20 and 30 year old out there…