Mike Sonko...

Drama continues…grab your popcorns…[ATTACH=full]299837[/ATTACH]

With an impeachment looming, he realized he is done anyway. He might as well bid goodbye his own way.

sonko hoyeeeee. x2

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! [atwoli voice]

Cartels Ni wabaya

He is ignorant and arrogant.
A very deadly combination.

Btw…huku kuliendaje
Paparazzis @digi @TrumanCapote leteni hekaya[ATTACH=full]299883[/ATTACH]

Why waste time with small campus Boys when you have the Chief Chemist?

I hope she is eating ARVs

Sonko nikusiaga kuma to

Wacha kiumane.
Hii uoga wasee huwa nayo eti oooh gava oooh deep state ooooh cartels.
A man lives once.

Man Hustler alim-show akae ngumu, ati next government ni yao. What the thug doesn’t understand is that, his name won’t be on the ballot paper.

@TrumanCapote that lady reminds me of mischiveous times when I was young. We would form student campaign lineups. Then we approach politicians and seek funds for campaigns. We would include several cute ladies in the lineup as a sacrifice to appease the political god’s. Mwanasiasa anauma fresh campus meat na kutoa pesa.

Jirongo was a good man who would tell his accountant hapo loita house atautafutie ile iko. Hundreds of G’s at a go. Kamotho was pawing a certain lady student under the table as we spoke. There is a certain minister from Muranga aliuma mtu kwa carpet. The lady nowadays works in Kiambu County. A certain riftvalley politician infected a lady with 6 STIs na pesa hakuona.

Worst of all for us is the ladies we carried as sacrifice and they ended up being our paymasters. The politician anakuambia we come through her na sisi ndio tulimpeleka kwa bigfish.

Anyway all is fair in love and war.

Kali Sana.Campus girls Kwanza wenye wako in politics ni Moto ya kuotea mbali.

I think Sonko is more brilliant than these guys thought…this guy is no fool. By signing off the deed of transfer he was buying some time coz impeachment was so close. Now that gvt is seen as being rogue ataleta ile argument ya if Uhuru ameshindwa to run the national govt well why and how does he need more functions.

[ATTACH=full]299933[/ATTACH]

Yaani ulienda campus kukuwa pimp sio? 6 STIs ndio gani? Herpes, Syphilis, Gonorrhea, gani ingine those are the only ones I have heard of.

Shida ya Sonko is that he does not know the extent that the state can go to humiliate you…
you may have all the cards, but they have the power to cut the arms that are holding the cards…