Right now on JKL …
This guy doesn’t love his precious life
Right now on JKL …
This guy doesn’t love his precious life
he is safe, he criticizes other side
With that holier-than-thou attitude, he might wake up some sleeping dogs.
Umeskia venye ametrash Sonko?
he is delusional does he think his degrees alone will unseat sonko? ati he wants to run for the nairobi seat
hehehee… empty vessels make the most noise
I see Makau Mutua suing this guy.
He is too much of himself
Makau mutua thoroughly dissed, even called a fag
The makau guy with the fake american accent, a wannabe moustache, and a fake tough guy squint is a huge piss off.
The nigga is definitely delusional on gunning for the governorship, he is also full of hubris but I give him for calling a spade a spade. You can not fault him for dissing the guys he has dissed his descriptions are apt
lemme give you guys a tip… the guys who were cheering him on when he was trashing Raila have already forgotten who he is…
Ruto…
Raila kila wakati? Breakfast-Raila, 10 o’clock tea-Amollo, Lunch-Odinga, 4 o’clock tea-Tinga, Dinner-Agwambo, Midnight snack-Babu.
Hamchoki?
sisi ndio tunataka kuanza matusi na mshachoka? Kwani mlikuwa mnadhani kunyamaza ilikuwa upumbavu?
LETENI HIO MATUSI,THEY ARE TRYING TO INTIMIDATE ME ATI WATANI BAN ,LAKINI SIOGOPI
hehehehehe
But as soon as they ban you, you wear a skirt with pink lipstick and start begging them to reinstate you.
ndio ni earn salary ,do you know how many waka handles have been banned?ngombe
Waka Group of Handles motto ni kama Team Mafisi Sacco motto: We are many?