Miguna won't be allowed in to Kenya- Ruto

[MEDIA=twitter]1572272083480248322[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]Unlike Conman @Agwambo , HE WSR is a man of his word:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMxQqN3j5PU
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]VIVA![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]cc Conman @Agwambo , Dickson Otieno @uwesmake , Wilberforce Mirenja @Simiyu22 , Vicmas Jaugenya @Babagay , Patrick Kinuthia Wanjiru @Sidindi Bey & fellow cows.[/SIZE]

How long does it take them to lift the illegal red alerts?

I would always have a card in my pocket to send the ghasia back to Canada if he starts running his mouth.

Let him back in but don’t erase his passport and citizenship issues. You might need those issues hanging over his head in future. You must maintain some sort of leverage against a big mouth like Miguna.

I think that would be the wise thing to do. People like Miguna can’t be trusted not to cause trouble in future.

[SIZE=5]KEEP TREMBLING![/SIZE]

The president cannot spend all his time addressing an individual. Miguna should get on a plane if he wishes to come back. Nobody will bother stop him.

[MEDIA=twitter]1571854430324101122[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]Comprende? Zombie?[/SIZE]

Few days asahau…awatukane kabisaaa

Huyo jauro chokosh labda akuje atairi kwanza coz I can bet he will start bothering Ruto.

@patco niaje

@patco hii ni handle yako ya ngapi?

Now tempest ? Wiggsplitta ? Mrs Chantel the stale lgbt and lastly @Nipe Nikusifu all handles of same cunt @patco the sick tired donkey

Hapo sawa Ruto .

What problems did he cause to make him get exiled ?

Miguna Miguna is an inconsequential loudmouth loose cannon …

He is two faced and he as no loyalties to anyone or anything …

No wonder , no one trusts him …:smiley:

Does that really justify having to drug the man to sleep and illegally put him on a plane to God knows where and then banish him from a country that he was born and schooled in? To top it all off…Agwambo anamruka just because of some few perks he was given in government?

Yani unaona ‘mtu wenu’ akifurushwa na kuambiwa yeye si mkenya and you are just quiet about it? If Agwambo really wanted Miguna back he had the ears of the president then na venye you Jaluos can kill a fellow luo person for going against Baba lakini mtu wenu would rather die in some foreign country just to suit your ego. Miguna will be back and you sewer cockroaches will do nothing about it. Walai nyinyi ni watu meffi sana. I was so angry at what Uhuru and Baba did to that mzee despite his short comings. Kwani ni jela mlikosa ya kumweka hapa Kenya you pieces of shit?

Hapa nakubaliana nawe. It looks bad in the eyes of the world that we cannot handle our internal wranglings. Allow the man back, and use the existing laws to keep him disciplined. In my view, Miguna is a very small problem.