Miguna ni unmbwa

Presidential aspirant George Wajackoyah has recently claimed that he has never smoked weed but he will smoke it on the day he will be sworn in as the fifth. He showed confidence in succeeding president Uhuru Kenyatta and that he will take puffs around the State House to remove the demons of dictatorship. He claimed that his government will be free from corruption.

However, Miguna Miguna has reacted to his remarks and claimed that, “Legalizing marijuana will contribute zero percent to Kenya’s economy. Anyone suggesting such bullcrap should spend 3 hours studying or researching on the healthcare burden as a result of spiked psychosis cases among the youth in Canada, US and EU arising from marijuana use.”

He also said that, “Legalizing marijuana will not solve “most” of Kenya’s problems. If that were the case, Jamaica, where nearly every household has ten stems of marijuana, would be most developed country, with zero debt and first class social services. Jamaica remains a backwater third world country.”

Wajackoya is just hype kama Ile ya PK.
It’s a passing cloud.

I have always supported wajakoya since before the hype… infact I posted the interview here where all this so called hype started…I’m a patriotic kenyan and my one vote is for wajakoya no matter what…it’s time we stopped this race to being a bottom of the barrel country…it’s like we don’t care/love our country

Miguna is right. You must be very stupid to believe that legalizing marijuana will solve Kenya’s problem and reduce our national debts.

@Kumbaffu Bonobo thinking at the best it’s not about the marijuana…but if it were legalized I would definitely leave kanairo and start bhang growing as a commercial activity…the main point is change…CHANGE is as good as a rest as the colonialists say…Kenya needs change especially for us parents who have young kids who can’t vote…we can’t have change with the same old faces

Presidential aspirant George Wajackoyah was clearly talking about medical Marijuana…
And its potential to earn 254 trillions of dollars from its export …

Speaking about medical marijuana…do you know…in the legalized countries it’s mostly prescribed to peeps with cancer and HIV/aids…it somehow makes them have an appetite after all the drugs and hard cancer treatments including invasive radiation…it has also been proven to stop withering of the body on people with HIV…coz in short they eat more

Miguna is an irrelevant fool

@Heke ni ile umbwa ya 150??

a dog like you is a dead mongrel in my eyes

@sludgist Sasa wewe bado haujapata mtu wa kukusugua matako what’s the beef with me mr.heke…ama umetumwa na @TrumanCapote baada ya kuona dick Yako SI ya white

Wajakoyah said in his interviews he assisted to tople governments and regime changes in his years outside Kenya. He knows how to speak what resonates. Question is, is it practical?
Avocado and weed, which has a bigger market and income potential?
Kenya being Africa’s top Avocado exporter, is it clearing our debts?

Miguna is a troll… Wajackoyah on the other hand is Ruto’s money launderer…

:meffi:
you is a heap of dung

@TrumanCapote would really love your avatar mfuate akunyonye mboro mkiambiana venye mtalamba matako za wazungu…@sludgist mbwa I…heke cia ngui

Niaje umbwa ya putin. Bado mnafinya NeoNazi pale ukraina. Ongea ma msito putin nishikie KDF tubird kadha. Juzi wametuambisha na hizo ndege obsolete F5 banae.

I urge @WIGSPLITTA to continue deconstructing these pot heads until they sober up to the reality that they need to vote for a candidate who can bring about real transformative change in this country by offering concrete substantive ideas and proposals to tackle the key issues bedeviling the youth and the rest of our people.

Yet 1st world states choose to legalize it, it’s a cash crop

How Baba got to have such a person in his inner circle is just astounding.

Even broken clocks and rabid dogs are useful sometimes. Miguna can be a real asset when he’s fighting your corner

kihiī ndi rumagwo ní íhíí