where did he go to? after his highly anticipated return to kenya in october last year, he suddenly went quiet and no one has heard from him which is unnatural since he is a loudmouth. ama alirudi canada?
Ni kazi umekosa ama ni nini? nimeuliza kwa heshima
Alirudi kitambo, was ignored saidi
98% of Kenyans living in North America have no intention of returning to Kenya unless to visit or have been appointed to a six figure salary job.
Alikuwa around juzi wakiorganise visit ya Ruto enye alienda counties za wa ja luo
His ego was deflated when he landed at JKIA, no mammoth crowds were there to receive him. He then proceeded for Jamuhuri celebration hoping to be received like a hero, lakini wapi ? I’m sure he had a written speech in his pockets.
Seems to me like you’re the ones spending too much time from your miserable lives worrying about some guy living his life… :D:D:D
wacha kutoanisha mwanaume mwenzako rangi hivyo
The man stopped tweeting how he had mobilized a million Kenyans for Raila Odinga swearing in ceremony at Uhuru Park courtesy of his NRM outfit, reality ican be cruel at times.
He was put in his rightful place.
Ata talker anaitwa miguna amepotea na handle haipatikani
He expected the world to revolve around him but go a rude awakening when he realized no one gave a shit
He is a wise man who can differentiate konyagi from Nabii.
Mtoto hucheza na matiti ya mamake bali si make… ya babake.