Naskia amerushwa exile huko Canada but kanada imekataa aingie ikasema arudi kwao Sudan . but isokei , mtu asiwekee thread ingine ya hio incorruptible ngombe .
Ok
I thought kuenda exile mtu hutoroka, sasa hii ya kupewa escort kwa GK uende exile tunaita aje? Very cowardly move on the government side.
Sudan gani? Ya Bashir au ya Kiir? MM agawie Kalonzo some courage:)
I have always wondered how this guy survived in politics and went on to be a VP.
Omwami, you want to be exiled to The Red district of the Netherlands?
A bunch of cowards censoring media and deporting Kenyan born citizens. Hehe, Kenyan politics should now be a series, vile tunaendelea, there is more drama ahead
Yeye ni citizen wa Canada. Hawawezi mkataa, na hahitaji visa.
Where is his WiFi? Why not act like Ndii’s?
Kiambaa Massacre Duo wangeua Miguna tu mara moja. Just one Jaruo.
Cost of doing business.
Naskia wanamuita MIGUU NA MIGUU… coz kazi ni kutembeza miguu
ngoja apate WiFi ile masweep mtapata…
I must swear I never saw this coming!
The Government had “an ace up my sleeve”…
Hehehehe, they will be smoking. Am waiting to read them
Hehehe, so the president he swore and stamped the papers for has no country to rule after all?
He kissed Moi’s ass, rose through the ranks and no one from ukambani has any courage really… some of them yap but cannot follow up any of their words with actions.
Am very disappointed with the government, I expected him to be publicly hanged
ni kama mnyambo ya punda!(in babuons voice). it will be all bark and no bite…bure kabisa.
Kwani u think tuko year 1704AD
So if he was killed by the government you would refer to the later’s action as brave?