Miguna Miguna nominated by Sonko to be his deputy

Sonko ameamua. Kama kuna MTU serikali anampiga vita hata yeye atawapea kichwa mbaya kama deputy. This is a really strange twist, if it’s true. How the two will work together remains to be seen. We all recll the Nairobi gubernatorial debate and how condescending MM was throughout the campaign (if we can call his appearances on TV campaignns). These would be the very description of strange bedfellows.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/05/16/sonko-nominates-miguna-as-deputy-governor_c1759793

Meanwhile we don’t care who we end up in bed as long as they are of the opposite sex. Whether the pair of you consist a couple of strange bedfellows doesn’t matter. We must still fuck.

The beginning of the end for Sonko! He thinks he can shove the middle finger up the arse of the people who made him.

Hata kama ni utani banaa :):):):), this is too much. Some of us can’t afford to be bursting in laughter ebvery other minute :D:D:D:D:D.

Maybe it’s a soft landing the G.o.K is handing the Man. Things have to go as planned in 2022, and Miguna might complicate things if left out there in the wilderness.

Remember that name has to be approved by county assembly. non starter.

Haha siamini hii stori…expect fireworks pale city hall kama ni ukweli

The two can’t work together.Miguna cant and won’t accept the nomination…from the campain period miguna thinks sonko is a dunderhead and hence can’t take any order from him. And by the way, if this is from sonko I think he’s the most desperate dunderhead of a governor under the sun.

Miguna is the excellent DG but pale MCAs watakataa

if true, then Sonko is not capable of rational thinking. His behaviour is comparable to pre-teens’. It would be funny if Nairobians are experiencing improved services under his leadership. He is taking jokes too far.

A good politician must maintain some form of political capital reserves to be deployed when need arises. With this move, Sonko has zero savings on his political capital, finished. He can even be arrested now any time he unleashes his goons on opponents like he did recently.

Prior to elections, he frequently threatened a 41 vs 1 narrative, so that he could bag jubilee candidature. It worked then but now it has no traction, even if it has, it is meaningless. He should at least learn to go with political times.

sonko made himself!!

sonko has realised kibicho is just uhuru’s spanner boy ameamua kama mbaya mbaya

I can see Miguna saying on TV my boss has the intelligence of a Holstein Friesian Cow :D:D

It’s not hard to whip the councilors in place.

I won’t be surprised if this came from state house, RAO decided to work with the government, and it’s no secret the man is losing grip of his base. Ja’Nyando seems to be the heir of this political base.
If Miguna inherits this polical base from Jakom, then, 2022 politics and beyond will be very complicated for Wenyenchi.

ataimpeachiwa asubuhi ndivo ajue he didn’t make himself.

Peeling Back the Mask II: A Sonko Edition (Miguna Miguna, 2021)

You are over thinking this,sonko is just plain stupid and needs to be saved from himself. Whipped by who?

things are elephant since handshake, ‘Mwaga ugali, nimwage mboga. Mwaga kachumbari, nichome jiko.’:D:D:D

impeaching a governor si rahisi na with sonko’s deep pockets he can buy off any mca. hata wambora alisurvive several attempts to inpeach him

Hehe…it cant be from statehouse. Of course it was the influence of statehouse that he was deported. How does sonko expect statehouse to receive these news? This beats rational thinking anyway.

Maybe, lets wait fir tomorrow, saa hii najua Uhuru yuko miwa . I don’t think Sonko is stupid though.