Miguna has not been deported. He has been EXILED!!!

To clarify what the media is trying to spin. You cannot be deported from the country of birth but you can be banished or exiled.

Deportation means “internal exile” meaning that you’re sent back to your country of origin.

Exiled means to be banished from one’s country of birth due to facing imprisonment or death.

Miguna being a dual citizenship holder is what has saved him because committed treason. He was on tv shouting loud as day that he is the one that he’ll swear in Raila and that he is the leader of NRM which is now a criminal outfit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXx1K3yu0Uk

And that’s why the police were holding him because they were collecting the troves of evidence he has left behind. The Canadian embassy intervened and said they want their citizen back. And he was put on a flight back to the safety of Canadian shores.

Miguna will probably never step foot in Kenya again and i feel for him…

Kenya media is dogshit even writing a script is a problem kazi yao ni kufloss na kutuonyesha matako za half backed journalist

[ATTACH=full]155433[/ATTACH]

gravious ni kitu gan?

:D:D:D…so true…

Sawa wakili tumeskia.

Brarry miguna!

Despot ni MM, he should have carried the Babuon

Is that the best that tumbilee could pull? Bunch of spineless cowards

Swafi kabisaa. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Apana tukana Kasin asubui hii yote wewe

Aah yes unafaa kujiuliza hao wengine wakikujiwo watatupwa wapi

That’s actually displaying some spine.
More than they thought the government could actually do.

no more breakfast at media houses for miguna miguna. Le general will continue fighting for his rights and lefts in twitter.

By deporting a Kenyan citizen? The guy is just a court order away from coming back, I thought they were going to charge him with treason and jail him for life.

Something with lots of gravy?

Githeri media wanasema ako na sexual offense inangoja yeye Canaan oooops

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Do you really think Miguna wants to come back? He’s probably wondering when he’ll arrive there.

Ile kufinywa amefinywa makende haezi thubutu kurudi :D:D:D