Generali did not leave any stone unturned. Clueless oguna faked connection hitches just to buy time!
Problem is Miguna attacks anything that comes close to his thekufi . Even a fly he will verbally insult.
He just earned himself more days away from Kenya
[ATTACH=full]279474[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]279474[/ATTACH]
Miguna ataweza kukuja Kenya 2023. There are levels to this game but he keeps running his big mouth. Miguna is the book-smart type with zero understanding of how systems work in the real world. To begin with, he thinks Kenya is a democracy.
Kenya is not a democracy. It is an aristocracy. Atakaa exile until the people in power decide otherwise.
That guy has issues. On Twitter he even attacks people who are clearly on his side.
you are the naive one.
miguna wouldnt want to come to kenya quietly. for what reason? to do what? to eat fish in kisumu? to see lions? All miguna wants is political relevance and mileage and he is having it. GoK is dancing to his music.
Hapo umedanganya. If you.listen to Miguna keenly, yeye hudinya points pekee take ndio maana minions and academic dwarfs would rather attack his personality rather than attack his message. Hard as it may be, Miguna is perhaps one of the few Kenyans who engage their brains. Much in Tue same.league as David Ndii. Very few would debate them but rather point to their affiliations and approaches.
I personally don’t see him on the same league as Ndii( the economist). Heck, I am not on that level :D:D either. There is no refreshing idea that he brings. Mostly googled stuff. But I agree that he would be better than most we have in Senior gvt positions. He also looses points by attacking people’s personal lives, sex life, their wives sex life, etc. Or rather one man. Loose points on code of conduct and your professionalism takes a beating. I understand that he does this to remain relevant, at least politically. He also doesn’t understand something. Revolutionaries rarely succeed in Africa.
Miguna is the perfect example of Its not what you say, its how you say it.
I support him lakini he is too blunt for the establishment and its followers.
We need Kenyans like miguna if anything is to change. What makes you think that the likes of Tom mboya and Ouko weren’t as outspoken and confident?
I dont know much about Mboya. But Ouko was eloquent as eloquent as they come. He didnt attack peoples wives sex lifes. In fact it led to his death.
Is he not worried somebody could kill him when he comes back to Kenya? When you accumulate so many enemies one could take him out and not attract any suspicion.
Sasa ukipiga makelele hapa asubuhi na mapema hivi… who will plant these Mosa bamboo seeds in Rumuruti? Who?
Na mvua iko karibu kuisha. Na wewe ni makelele tu hapa na kasheshe za Iran na Miguna.
[ATTACH=full]279529[/ATTACH]
There is nothing ‘revolutionary’ about Miguna. He is just a wiseacre and a lunatic.
Don’t worry. Mimi ni homeless sina hata 2,000 busfare to far off Rumuruti.
But my question is why is your mom doing the things she is doing? Halafu kumbe wewe ni jike? That explains so much.
What is Miguna’s ideological orientation?
He won’t come to Kenya AT ALL…let alone quietly. It would be wiser to make noise after getting into Kenya, not before. If anyone is dancing to the other’s music, it is Miguna who is dancing to G.O.Ks music by globetrotting. They let him leave Canada and issued a red alert when he was in Europe. Basically walimfanyisha PE.
Their message is clear. “You will stay out of Kenya until we decide otherwise, better still, until you tow the line. This is not a democracy and don’t let the elections fool you.”
Probity of public office holders, meritocracy and rule of law.