Mighty Russian empire!!!

Wacha nichokozane on a sunday afternoon. Arming grenade launcher and fireeeee…

@Charley Flani, Gachui @gashwin , @spear , @Budspencer , @Kilpatrick and of course mujahideen jewhater hizi ndio vitu mnapenda kusifu hivo, ati mighty Russia?! MIKEBE!!

MIKEBE MZEE!!!

Hadi hizo ndege zao mikebe pia zikienda kuland from a bombing mission in Syria the line that snags the wheel to stop the plane snaps and fighter jet ends in the ocean… MIGHTY RUSSIA!!
Hii kitu ni mzee and its the only carrier Russia has, hadi ikienda vita inaenda ikisukumwa kwa maji na ka tug boat kadogo. Hehe kikiumana just abandon ship and dive into the ocean. Hata sijui Trump anangoja nini, he should colonize these backward Russians. Aingie tu na achukue hio Moscow na atupe hako ka metrosexual kanapenda masuti expensive nje. Case closed.

[SIZE=7]Belching smoke through the Channel, Russian aircraft carrier so unreliable it sails with its own breakdown tug[/SIZE]
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/content/dam/news/2016/10/21/111714279_Russian-Admiral_Kuznetsov-Dover-NEWS_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqIUD7FIZYZVCRioTuXLO_o99IhJEBWsOOhfLoEtUSHro.jpg?imwidth=450Admiral Kuznetsov billowing smoke as it passes close to Dover CREDIT: GARETH FULLER/PA

[li] Ben Farmer, defence correspondent [/li][/ul]
22 OCTOBER 2016 • 1:55PM
The ageing Russian aircraft carrier that sailed through the English Channel escorted by the Royal Navy has been plagued by years of technical problems and is accompanied everywhere by a tug in case it breaks down.
The plumbing is so bad on the 55,000 ton Admiral Kuznetsov that many of its toilets cannot be used, while it has had repeated problems with its power and a string of accidents, naval experts said.
The Soviet-era warship is leading a flotilla of eight naval vessels to the eastern Mediterranean, where its aircraft are expected to join a renewed assault on the rebel-held city of Aleppo.

Russian warships head for English Channel
h
The Admiral Kuznetsov sailed through the Dover Strait billowing clouds of black smoke on Friday “marked every step of the way” by the Royal Navy’s HMS Duncan, the Defence Secretary said.
Nato officials have said the Russian deployment is the largest of its kind since the Cold War and designed to demonstrate Moscow’s military might as well as blitz the only large rebel-held city in Syria.
We have had people on board Russian ships and it’s always a bit of a shock. The conditions inside are pretty mankyRoyal Navy source
But as the ship sailed through the Channel, it was mocked on social media by maritime enthusiasts, for its notoriously poor state of repair.
One Royal Navy source said: “All their ships look shiny on the outside, but are pretty horrid on the inside. You only have to look at the smoke she’s belching out to see not all is well.
“We have had people on board Russian ships in the last 10 years or so and it’s always a bit of a shock. The conditions inside are pretty manky.”

Peter Roberts, naval expert at the Royal United Services Institute, said: “In naval folklore, there’s something called an unlucky ship and Kuznetsov is undoubtedly an unlucky ship.
“Kuznetsov is one of those that has things going wrong through design and just through luck.”
Work began on the Admiral Kuznetsov in 1982 and it was commissioned in 1990. Since then it has been plagued by technical problems, he said.
The vessel is powered by steam turbines and turbo-pressurized boilers that are so unreliable that it is accompanied by a large ocean-going tug whenever it deploys, in case it breaks down.
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/content/dam/news/2016/10/21/111719487AdmiralKuznetsovNEWS_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqCca9BU0TuyHkZJzHTSJqzg57EFzlVrO-V_kNyX87nOk.jpg?imwidth=480
Admiral Kuznetsov passes through the Strait of DoverCREDIT: GARETH FULLER/PA
Flaws in the water piping system mean it freezes during winter. To prevent pipes bursting, the water is turned off to most of the cabins and half the latrines do no work.
Mr Roberts, a former Royal Navy officer, said: “There’s nothing more depressing for a naval captain when he leaves home waters than to be escorted by a tug because even your commander in chief thinks you are going to break down.”
One sailor was killed when a fire started on board the ship during a visit to Turkey in 2009. The ship also spilled hundreds of tons of oil in the Irish Sea during a refuelling accident the same year.
But Mr Roberts said despite the ship’s troubles, it could not be written off.
He said: “She’s a big, fast and impressive ship with capable jets and she’s going to war in Syria.”
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/content/dam/news/2016/10/21/111714016_Russian-Admiral-Kuznetzov-NEWS_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqG1YX0rwVadZcH6fQh0kzGUt7YuUp25_xJDEBvivbYfQ.jpg?imwidth=480
The Admiral Kuznetzov passes through the English Channel near Kent CREDIT: JIM BENNETT
He said the Royal Navy still does not yet have any aircraft carriers of its own and Britain is a decade away from being able to carry out a similar deployment with its own warships and jets.
“The [Kutnetsov’s] power plant is bad, but I am not sure we in Britain should over criticise that given our recent history with the Type 45.”
The Navy announced earlier this year that all six of its Type 45 destroyers needed engine refits after troubles with power outages.
He went on: “It’s easy to be disparaging, she’s an unlucky ship and she has really basic errors in design, but she still represents an impressive capability.”

Russian warships escorted towards English Channel
h
Nick Childs, a naval expert at the International Institute for Strategic Studies, said: “It’s had a troubled history, it’s had reliability issues and its old. But on the other hand, there’s capability there.
“It’s a limited capability compared to a US carrier, but it’s not to be dismissed.
“It can provide limited capability and it they get to the eastern Mediterranean they can launch some strikes in Syria with these planes.”

[SIZE=7]MORE ON THIS MATTER…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Russia is desperately trying to save its only aircraft carrier — that’s outdated and plagued with problems[/SIZE]
[li]Published: 17.04.2018[/li][li]Ben Brimelow[/li][li]Print[/li][li]eMail[/li][/ul]

Russia’s only aircraft carrier, Admiral Kuznetsov will be undergoing a repair and refitting overhaul for the next three years.
https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/politics/origs8265791/8576365290-w644-h960/5ad0f2b3146e711c008b4855.pngplay
[LEFT]Admiral Kuznetsov aircraft carrier
(Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation)[/LEFT]

[li]Russia’s only aircraft carrier, Admiral Kuznetsov, will be undergoing a repair and refitting overhaul for the next three years.[/li][li]The carrier is known for being outdated and plagued with technical problems.[/li][li]Breakdowns have caused the loss of at least two of its jets during its deployment to Syria.[/li][li]Admiral Kuznetsov’s shortcomings are reflections of Russia’s complicated history with aircraft carriers, which started during the Cold War.[/li][/ul]

Russia’s only aircraft carrier, the Admiral Kuznetsov, will undergo a repair and refitting process that will take a minimum of three years to complete. The process will be done at Russia’s 35th Ship Repairing Yard in Murmansk, a city in northwest Russia.
The biggest problems with the carrier are its antiquated propulsion system and its arresting cables, Dmitry Gorenburg, a senior research scientist at the Center for Naval Analyses, told Business Insider.
“The main problem with the ship is that is has a very problematic propulsion system,” Gorenburg said. “It’s just unreliable.”
Eight turbo-pressurized boilers are used to propel the ship and have been the source of a lot of pain for the carrier. All of them will reportedly be replaced after the overhaul is complete.
[SIZE=5]Plagued with problems[/SIZE]
The ship has been so unreliable that in the 1990s it was accompanied by a cargo ship that had extra pipes for repairs. Since then, it has always been accompanied by a special tugboat in case of likely breakdowns.
In its almost 30 years of service, the carrier has only seen one combat deployment, in Syria in October of 2016. On its way there [SIZE=7]it was spotted belching thick clouds of black smoke throughout its entire journey through the English Channel.[/SIZE]
https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/politics/origs8265792/3436364872-w644-h960/5ad0f326146e7121008b4a39.pngplay
[LEFT]Russian Su-33 fighter jets stand on the flight deck of the Admiral Kuznetsov aircraft carrier in the eastern Mediterranean Sea, November 15, 2016
(Russian Defense Ministry Press Service via Associated Press)[/LEFT]

The Russian Navy claimed that Admiral Kuznetsov’s air wing conducted an impressive 420 sorties — 117 of which were done at night — that destroyed “over a thousand of terrorist facilities.”
But the mission was not without its losses. The carrier lost two aircraft, a MiG-29K on its first day of flight operations and an SU-33 two weeks later because of problems with its arresting cables.
The arresting cable issues were deemed to be so bad, that Admiral Kuznetsov’s entire air wing had to be transferred inland to one of Russia’s air bases in order for them to continue conducting airstrikes.
[SIZE=5]Russia’s attitude towards aircraft carriers[/SIZE]
Admiral Kuznetsov’s shortcomings are likely a reflection of Russia’s historical experience with and attitude towards aircraft carriers. As the US and its allies continued modernizing and building advanced aircraft carriers after WWII, the Soviet Union did not, believing them to be tools of imperialism and instead choosing to focus on submarines.
But as the Cold War continued and the value of aircraft carriers became more apparent, the Soviets decided to join the competition, but with different aims than their Western counterparts — Soviet carriers were more focused on defending Soviet territory than supporting wars overseas.
The Moskva-class carriers built in the late 1960s were only capable of carrying helicopters. Their main armament came from various missiles and torpedoes, and were tailored more to anti-submarine warfare.
https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/politics/origs8265793/1436364454-w644-h960/5ad0f40e146e71e82c8b46b5.pngplay
[LEFT]Kiev-class aircraft carrier Novorossiysk in 1986
(Wikimedia commons)[/LEFT]

Their second attempt, the Kiev-class carriers, were a combination of a guided missile cruiser and a carrier, which explains why they were technically called “heavy aviation cruisers.” They were armed with eight anti-ship missiles and up to 72 anti-air missiles.
Kiev-class carriers had an air compliment of 12 Yak-38 vertical take-off and landing jets and 16 helicopters, but the Yak-38s had a number of problems that prevented them from being considered a feared adversary.
The Admiral Kuznestov-class was Russia’s first attempt at a true aircraft carrier, but is also now tailored for a defensive role. In addition to its aircraft, the carrier is equipped with 12 P-700 Granit anti-ship cruise missiles housed in silos underneath its forward flight deck — making it the only carrier with this type of weaponry on board.
It’s also armed with the Klinok air defence missile system, which carries almost 200 anti-air missiles, and it has 8 Kashstan air defence gun/missile systems that can fire up to 1,000 rounds of 30mm rounds a minute.
Compared to its western counterparts, Admiral Kuznetsov-class carriers look as well armed as battleships. While NATO’s aircraft carriers are intended to be protected by escorts vessels that make up a carrier strike group, Soviet carriers were intended to take a more active role in fighting.
[SIZE=5]Post-Soviet carrier development[/SIZE]
But when the Cold War ended and the Soviet Union dissolved, Russia’s carrier ambitions were abruptly halted. The Admiral Kuznetsov was already commissioned, but its sister ship, Varyag, became the property of a foreign country, Ukraine.
The Russian Navy also had to deal with massive budget cuts, due to the fact that the Russian government was dealing with an economic crisis, and had to reorganize its priorities. The blue-water strike capability that NATO powers maintained was not one of them.
https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/politics/origs8265794/0486364036-w644-h960/5ad0f44f146e7128008b488b.pngplay
[LEFT]China’s aircraft carrier Liaoning, formally Varyag, departs Hong Kong, China, July 11, 2017.
(Reuters)[/LEFT]

“They started focusing on smaller ships that they could build more quickly and fill their more short-range needs in terms of coastal protection,” Gorenburg said.
Though the Russian Navy is trying to transform Admiral Kuznetsov into a strike-based platform like its NATO rivals, they have not showed any real signs of building new aircraft carriers because of their expense.
“The Russian navy can’t have strike mission at its core the way the US does because they would have to build a very different navy,” Gorenburg said. “The surface fleet is primarily focused on homeland defense and coastal protection.”
There are also technical issues. Admiral Kuznetsov and Varyag were both built in Ukraine 30 years ago, and Ukraine has made it clear that it will not make military equipment for Russia due to Russia’s annexation of Crimea and its continued support for separatists in its Donbas region.
This means Russian ship builders, who do not have the experience in building aircraft carriers, will have to take the orders. Even then, there are problems, such as where to make it.
“I’ve seen estimates that it would probably take a good seven years just to get a shipyard ready to build one and then at least another 10 years to build the first ship, if not longer,” Gorenburg said.
China appears to have taken the mantle of responsibility in terms of making new Admiral Kuznetsov-class carriers. Ukraine sold Varyag to China in 1998, and it entered service with the Chinese Navy as the Liaoning in 2012.
Russia, meanwhile, must settle with modernizing Admiral Kuznetsov, such as replacing its internal systems, its engines, arresting cables, and older cruise missiles with new Kalibr cruise missiles, which have already shown their capabilities in Syria.

[SIZE=5]Belching smoke through the Channel, Russian aircraft carrier so …[/SIZE]
https://www.telegraph.co.uk › News
[SIZE=5]An ageing aircraft-carrier bound for Syria riles NATO along the way[/SIZE]
https://www.economist.com/node/21709148/comments
[SIZE=5]Russia’s rustbucket warship doesn’t even have working loos | Daily Star[/SIZE]
https://www.dailystar.co.uk › News › Latest News
[SIZE=5]Russian Navy task group escorted through English Channel | Naval …[/SIZE]
https://navaltoday.com/.../russian-navy-task-group-escorted-through-english-channel/
[SIZE=5]Russian rustbucket 'has tow boat on standby in case it breaks down …[/SIZE]
https://www.express.co.uk › News › World

How gullible are you @patco ? you can’t see from the story’s wording that it originated from the same source and passed to the media to assure a panicking UK population?

Yaani wewe, Nìkii meni uhana desperate ugûò??? You must be very frustrated after kuchapwa ma one-two kwa ile thread ingine.:D:D

https://media.giphy.com/media/6rTQC2UiX9AOI/giphy.gif

Ugua upole mzee.:D:D

Sunday mzima kama hii, watu wametulia na familia after a heavy weekend alafu unatuletea hizi upuuuuuus propaganda za tabloid rags like the Daily Mail sijui Sunday Express.

Nigga, hapo umejiangusha!!

In any case, aircraft carriers ni ya kazi gani when you have Hypersonic weapons??? Zinaitwa offensive-defensive maneuvers mzeeiya.

[SIZE=7]http://nationalinterest.org/sites/all/themes/tnitwo/logo.png[/SIZE]

[li][SIZE=7]Could Hypersonic Weapons Make America’s Aircraft Carriers Obsolete?[/SIZE][/li]http://nationalinterest.org/files/styles/main_image_on_posts/public/main_images/farley_carriers.jpg?itok=QDyt65pt
Robert Farley
June 10, 2017
We know how to kill aircraft carriers—or at least we know how best to try to kill aircraft carriers. Submarine-launched torpedoes, cruise missiles fired from a variety of platforms and ballistic missiles can all give an aircraft carrier a very bad day. Of course, modern carriers have ways of defending themselves from all of these avenues of attack, and we don’t yet have any good evidence of the real balance between offensive and defensive systems.
[/ul]

[SIZE=7]In 2011 the US navy kept a close watch to make sure that it did not sink…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Watu wanakunia kwa ndoo alafu wanatupa uchafu nje kwa sea in this mighty Russian war vessel.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Russian rustbucket bumbling along Channel ‘has tow boat on standby in case it breaks down’[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]THE RUSSIAN aircraft carrier floating through the Channel in a show of Putin’s naval might is a Soviet antique plagued by technical problems, it has been revealed.[/SIZE]
By VINCENT WOOD
PUBLISHED: 03:37, Sat, Oct 22, 2016 | UPDATED: 13:02, Sat, Oct 22, 2016

[SIZE=5]Russian warships sail down the English Channel[/SIZE]

Play
Unmute

0:08
/
0:23
Loaded: 0%

Progress: 0%

FullscreenFacebookTwitterShare

The Admiral Kuznetsov, part of a fleet destined for Syria, was seen belching black smoke off the cost of Dover.
But while it looks daunting, the vast vessel is a relic of the Soviet era – with the port side still bearing it’s communist name – “Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Kuznetsov”.
The ship even has a tow boat running alongside waiting for it to grind to a stuttering halt.
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/78/590x/Admiral-Kuznetsov-724000.jpgGETTY/EPA
The majority of cabins for the 1,690 strong crew are reportedly not supplied with running water
[/ul]
Ex-Royal Navy officer Peter Roberts said: “There’s nothing more depressing for a naval captain when he leaves home waters than to be escorted by a tug because even your commander in chief thinks you are going to break down.”
The ship frequently has to return to port so its steam turbines can be repaired, and its piping system often freezes in colder waters.
The chance of pipes bursting is so high that the majority of cabins for the 1,690 strong crew are reportedly not supplied with running water.
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/78/590x/secondary/Kusnetsov-693188.jpgEPA
The hulking 55,000 ton behemoth is still ferociously armed and has a range of 8,500 miles
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/78/590x/secondary/Kusnetsov-693189.jpgEPA
Many of the toilets on the ship are also believed to be out of action
Many of the toilets on the ship are also believed to be out of action.
The ship was deemed such a liability during its 2011 deployment in the Mediterranean that the US navy kept a close watch to make sure that it did not sink.
But despite its failures the hulking 55,000 ton behemoth is still ferociously armed and has a range of 8,500 miles.
A source from Britain’s Royal Navy said: “You only have to look at the smoke she’s belching out to see all is not well.
[SIZE=5]Meet Putin’s deadly warships[/SIZE]
Mon, March 13, 2017[SIZE=6]Putin’s armed fleet heads for Dover as Moscow moves ships from the Med to square up to Royal Navy vessels in ‘Operation Sea Fist’[/SIZE]

PLAY SLIDESHOW
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/x701/176873.jpg
DOVER-MARINA.COM
1 of 23
Putin’s warships sail past the White Cliffs of Dover
[li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/176873.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/190252.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/190251.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/176874.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/176869.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/176872.jpg[/li][li]https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/galleries/64x64/176870.jpg[/li][/ul]
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/78/590x/secondary/Kusnetsov-693190.jpgEPA
In 2011 the US navy kept a close watch to make sure that it did not sink
“We have had people on board Russian ships in the last ten years or so and the conditions are pretty manky.”
Tracking the heavily-armed Russian flotilla were two of the Royal Navy’s most advanced warships, HMS Duncan - a Type 45 Destroyer - and HMS Richmond, a Type 23 Frigate.
An RAF Rivet Joint spy plane, C130 Hercules and Typhoon jets were also on standby.

Ya mwisho Gachui kisha niende. Ya mwisho kabisa.

Planes just fall fall off this old broken down vessel. They say the pilot missed the arresting cable but in reality the old cable snapped and plane fell into the sea…

[SIZE=7]Less than three weeks after losing a MiG-29, it looks like the Russian Navy has lost another aircraft during Admiral Kuznetsov operations: a Su-33 Flanker.[/SIZE]
Military sources close to The Aviationist report that a Russian Navy Su-33 Flanker carrier-based multirole aircraft has crashed during flight operations from Admiral Kuznetsov on Saturday, Dec. 3.

According to the report, the combat plane crashed at its second attempt to land on the aircraft carrier in good weather conditions (visibility +10 kilometers, Sea State 4, wind at 12 knots): it seems that it missed the wires and failed to go around* falling short of the bow of the warship.

The pilot successfully ejected and was picked up by a Russian Navy search and rescue helicopter.

Considered that on Nov. 14 a MiG-29K crashed while recovering to the aircraft carrier, if confirmed this would be the second loss for the air wing embarked on Admiral Kuznetsov in less than three weeks and a significant blow for the Russian Naval Aviation during its combat deployment off Syria.

*Update: the Russian MoD has confirmed the incident. According to an official release the arresting wire snapped and failed to stop the aircraft.

Image credit: Russian MoD

hii nayo umetpa wapi ? credit the source please…

makelele ya nini, ndio hio kwa ile news station yenyu, ile nyinyi mnaamini. They tried to hide it at first but mwishowe waka admit hio ndege yao mkebe ilizama while trying to land on this ancient carrier.

Su-33 fighter jet crashes from Russia’s Admiral Kuznetsov aircraft carrier — RT World News

Hii tuliona nini? Wake up kiyana.

If its military junk the West has more than enough.

Find out about the British nuclear subs still using Windows XP.

Britain’s Doomsday Nuke Subs Still Run Windows XP
Britain's Doomsday Nuke Subs Still Run Windows XP

After all this rant nothing makes you an American…so tuliza kende na utuambie Kenya iko na gani

@dundley meli inatoa moshi kama hio stove yako mzee ya bed seater huoni you’ve been living a lie, you’ve been misled that that country Russia led by the well appointed metrosexual is a super power? Mkebe hadharani. hata hawaskii aibu kuikota ati wanaipeleka ikachapane vita. Saa hii iko mahali huko Syrian shores inanyamba tu mamoshi hadharani just polluting the environment halafu ukuje kuambiwa hapa ati Russia exclusive s400 missile… most advanced missile…

Hio s400 ni kama zile fireworks inawashwa na kiberiti. Juzi America bombed Syrian chemical factories did the s400 work? nope. India wamenunua Russian fighter jets… Every other day their whole fleet is grounded due to mechanical issues. All the jets out of service! Corruption leading to purchase of substandard jets. Engines don’t work!

Super power my foot.

Ebu ambia @Budspencer hii story ya windows and itactually extends to Russia, China and even Germany. And Microsoft lobbyists don’t just lobby for windows software they lobby for servers, their own microchip vendors the whole cake. @Budspencer nikikuambia Russian missiles are just American missiles unakataa. Na nilikuwekea thread juzi how Russians steal American microchips.

I always try to avoid your imbecillic essays as much as possible.

Let me ask…you have any proof that any of the chips are actually used by Russia in their MIRVs and S- series of their SAMs? Like real proof, sio upuus links to FBI, CIA or British tabloids? I told you the American fly the Mi-8 in their spec ops missions. They rent Mi-26s to lift their unserviceable chinooks to their bases. Ama pia those helis have American chips? Avail the proof ASAP na usituwekee hapa long boring essays Mr Know-it-all

Na kwani humalizagi hizi periods zako uwache kuwa emotional? Always bitching, shiet tantrums kama za jike. Na juu uliona U.S. wakinunulia Afghanistan some helicopters that means the U.S. uses same helicopters… oh please. Enda ubebwe na osprey tena ukuje na maongo mpya. Na umalize periods haraka uwache hizi emotions zako mingi ni kama unataka kutombwa.

You’re the emotional one. I’ve never seen a villager quote another twice in a reply Hadi wewe ukaingia. Is it that your self esteem has hit rock bottom now that ulileta kimbelembele kwa wanakijiji and you were taught a lesson?? FYI, gamadere was terminated using Murica SOG flying the Mi-8. Still waiting for the so called evidence

Evidence iko in my past threads but since they were imbecilic then and you didn’t bother to read them what really is the point of reposting them here? Futile exercise really, don’t you think?

hehe but I’m amused because on one hand you say you don’t read my imbecilic stuff na hadi naona you know when I quote a person twice. just keenly following my comments…

Hadi you remember in fine detail that I wrote that Russian missiles have American microchips. For a fellow who doesn’t read imbecilic stuff you sure know alot about content in said imbecilic threads!

Thanks for being a loyal fan. Hata hii thread yote ndio ucomment najua umesoma all my long essays including this one. Hata hizo magazeti nimepost umesoma zote hadi ukafungua link.

Otherwise how would you have commented if you didn’t read them? kwanza najua ulikimbia hapa mbio sana,“Oh shit patco mentioned me wacha nikaone. Oh thank you God.”

Duh! t’s because you quoted ME twice hapo juu. Low self esteem. Najua hauna evidence, stop lying ati you posted here. You write essays to try and duck what is expected of you. Tell us the chips in MIRVs and S-series of SAMs Mr Pretender-to-knowing-it-all

Hey hold your horses Mr. farmer, ati you are excited ati umeshika patco… ‘ati hana evidence’ ati utapewa likes mingi upelekee bibi na watoto wakule… oh please.

I posted a thread here about Alexander fishenko a few days ago. Enda uka Google huyo ni nani saa hii, haraka!!

And you’ll notice on my part personally I never ask you for evidence because I know what you are saying is rubbish.
Complete rubbish.

Hapo kwa gamadhere I know Kenya is said to have purchased Russian helicopters. In a joint operation with the Americans they very easily could’ve used same crafts.
Juzi ukasema umebebwa na osprey you expected me to question that silly brag further, I didn’t ask. Najua wakale mmejaa jeshi labda wewe ni ka GSU fulani or related to one na ungejaza mapicha za ujinga hapa ya ile ndege ya Obama, ati juu ulibebwa nayo that makes you an aviation expert… ama unadhani sikujua unajaribu kusema nini? Osprey my foot.

Na sijui unachukia U.S. kitu gani and every one of your comments is about their operations. Americans in Afghanistan, Americans in Somalia, Nilibebwa na osprey ya obama…

You are a fan of patco as well as a fan of the U.S.! You just can’t stop talking about them.

And using a Russian helicopter is one thing but tell my how Americans are stealing Russian made chips or Russian tech in general and using them in American weapons. Because Russians like the Chinese DO STEAL U.S. MICROCHIPS. That’s the topic at hand. Not people hitching rides in a helicopter.

Alexander Fishenko usisahau kuGoogle na usiseme sikukuambia. Don’t bother with my thread about him,it being imbecilic and all.

@Budspencer after you are done Googling Alexander Fishenko read these links hapa chini about the Alexander Fishenko’s of the 1970s and 80s and the repercussions of their stealing American tech.

https://www.wired.com/2004/03/soviets-burned-by-cia-hackers/

https://fcw.com/articles/2004/04/26/tech-sabotage-during-the-cold-war.aspx?m=1

@Budspencer leo uko shule. Usiogope kusoma. After you are done reading about how the kgb got screwed with fucked up American chips soma hii hapa chini. Na ukitaka evidence zaidi uliza usiogope.

Si umesema mimi ni know it all… sasa wacha know it all akupeleke shule. Soma hio reddit kwanza:

[MEDIA=reddit]AskHistorians/comments/1fxbk9[/MEDIA]