MIFi Recommendations

Looking for a quality MiFi recommendation for someone who frequently travels within the country

Oraimo, at least the one I bought, does not support safaricom
Good 3000mAH battery though
If for town use only, you can comfortably use Faiba
Otherwise, consider other brands

Need something that can take up all SIM cards

Starlink…ni poa Ushago.Faiba MIFI ilikataa ushago

Does faiba work well

Natafuta recommendations ya 5g mifi

What happens when the Starlink gadget refuses to register in a certain region kabisa

I bought the mighty Huawei Mate 10 at 9K and that is one of the smartest decisions I’ve ever made regarding connectivity. I have one of the best mifi you can get and an old flagship as a backup phone all bundled in one package.

I have netgear nighthawk and i also have zte 5g 5002 all compatible with faiba and have solid battery backup ,whats your budget ?

Bei?

This here is 5G , Touch screen , 4500mah battery ,Ethernet port, faiba ready , comes with screen protector, protective case and carrying case .

Hii inapatikana wapi na ni màngapi?

Ni hio?

Shirigi shigana

Yeap ni hiyo however at that price that one is used , brand new will cost you around 35k .

Ya gani ?

Season 5 What GIF by The Office

Faiba works well in like all major towns in Kenya, hizo akina maairtel will let you down otherwise

This will work with a suffericon SIM?