Middle class si mkae maisha munaeza afford

https://x.com/edgarobare/status/1884681838523736391

We seem to really enjoy when our so called celebs fall on hard times.

COZ THEY RUB IT ON OUR FACES. Mtu kama Redsan ama Wyre data huezi jua akichotwa

She is OK.

I ask myself one simple question , if vitz or mitsubishi mirage can take you from point A to point B just like Marc , why not choose something you can afford ? Santa clause I sold my fielder which wife was complaining it’s dusty and cheated her naeda kukam na Harrier new model only to appear with 800k probox , the dismay in her face makes me laugh in the middle of the night each day yet am one happy motherfucker .
I don’t attract girls using material things , I use spiritual things a k.a kamote which is faster and more efficienter

Angry Watch Out GIF by BrownSugarApp

19 Likes

Kamote edition.Babu and other tales. Mkifika uko najiondoa kidogo

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Huyo Ben 10 amenyonya hii mama mbaya saidi

Amepanua mkia

Roho chafu ya wakenya

I have dicked a number of Kamba ladies and they all confess you kao men mko na tumboro tudogo Sana.

when you make your life public, be ready for it to be discussed

Auzie mkia punch tupange line.

@GituK7 will open your boot softly na ni mkamba mlawiti . Meanwhile unaeza nipea your girlfriend acheki kama Niko na kamboro kadogo .
Lastly remember hutwo tumboro tudogo unadharau tukivomitia coomermerco atabeba ball upate chokora little bro

Umaskini yako ndio inaongea. Ongeza acreage ya mapera ujishikie hata kama ni Toyota Rush. You will diss serious machines until the day you will ride in one. Ushawahi panda Mercedes Wacha kuendesha?

I find it idiotic for anyone to imagine that once you put your life out there on social media, people will only concentrate on the positive aspects

I have no pleasure for worldly things Mzee though I love money the cash coz it can buy me anything

haha our lanlord drives a Probox na apartment inamuingizia over 600K a month

CALL ME ANYTHING BUT A KAMBA
KAMBAS ARE PUSSIES
LOVE UR WOMEN

Nataka kukubomoa exhaust.
Na mti ya jembe