Michigan State Rep. threatens Trump supporters

This is the so-called party of tolerance, civility and high virtue. Ha!

[MEDIA=twitter]1336713445190873089[/MEDIA]

@Purple nirushie konyagi banae

I wish I can get memes of threats that ruthligans have been posting too.

There i

There is areason this forum is called KENYANTALK,sasa nyinyi watu wa majuu munatuletea upuzi ya Trump sijui Biden how is that relevant to the ordinary Kenyan on the streets?

Mteso ulimea akili

Hawa ndio unaskia huitwa house negroes

Hahaha. Kwani they are getting nervous?

Ama ni ka-bhangi.

[MEDIA=facebook]3858453177498539[/MEDIA]

Baado nyanyako amenibebea

Gati gaka

Says someone who contributes very little on this forum. When was the last time you authored a post? Your only job is to criticize other people. Stick to your lane please.

Post them we see. And wasn’t your party supposed to be different from the ‘despicables’??

Whatever that thing is, it’s sick. I can’t tell if it’s a man or a woman. Can you?:D:D

When you loose a fight there is only one consolation that you have -bitterness. That’s what’s being shown here

This truth is self-evident: Joe Biden is on track to become president Jan. 20.

“This ship has sailed,” said U.S. District Judge Linda Parker in throwing out a lawsuit challenging Biden’s win in Michigan this week.
Not only has the ship sailed but it has reached safe harbor and dropped anchor.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/supreme-court-denies-trump-allies’-bid-to-overturn-pennsylvania-election-results.172879/page-2#post-3029795

You must think we forgot about these Trumpets [ATTACH=full]338548[/ATTACH]

I would rather author 'little’but relevant posts.