Michelle Muchai

Mali safi

[ATTACH=full]396783[/ATTACH]

Sande elder, naenda Tik Tok sai sai kumtafuta

Kweli.

Under aged school girl …
Jail bait … :smiley:

Simps giving girls free attention as always.

she looks good but is not solid, this is the kind of woman who will be below average by age 30, coz her face is just young not actually beautiful, and those curves will disappear as quickly as they appeared… she is a catch though at the moment, just nature trying to fool some guy to breed with her

She tries too hard, pass

bu

you’re a good analyst

stop hating …she is very beautiful…

We really can’t know how she’ll look at age 30 , how did you reached your conclusion ?

Beauty is in the eyes of beholder, and, were we supposed to pay for her attention ?

Mahindi twarira magui.

Ulikua unataka tukupee attention ghaseer?

Upus

Funny how elders wale wa “Bones are for dog” wamechangamkia hii mali. Nilisema Petite body is the way to go. Unakunja yeye UFC submission style.

comments ndio imenifanya nione

ako na mwili ya relax inn
siwezi mind kuenda relax inn nitafute similar

www.200mwisho.com

I do believe that painting is upside down

[ATTACH=full]396848[/ATTACH]

Mali iko sawa kabisa

average mfupa takatakata

4/10