This guy should vie for Nairobi Governer position.With Badi they will be a formidable force
Watu watasema eti ni ukoloni. But Kenya needs to be Colonized for another 400 years kneegrows wamee akili
Don’t look at things plainly. Unafikiri They can fvck up their own companies?
Monopoly is not good biz practice negroe…that dog did shit for a monopoly
[ATTACH=full]337473[/ATTACH]
A dog like you make me feel like killin all dogs
Has that fraud turned around Kenya Airways since you are full of praise for him? KQ recently made the biggest loss in its existence
Wewe umeongoza hata kuku tukaona?
I touched your god?
Corporate and politics are 2 different worlds
Joseph is not the cleanest chap. He received and pocketed illegal funds while in KQ. And was forced to pay back to save face.
To me the best he can be is Richard Leakey when he was Head of civil service. If even that. When the system functions, he is good. When Leakey was at KWS, he helped give it some teeth. That was his specialty-wildlife. But he had trouble taming corruption in government when he was head.
Joseph can only thrive where the system functions. It doesnt in KQ.
Jospeh is just another fraudster from MOBITELEA to KQ
Mdau pole Jana nilikuanyusha nilidoz hope ulidownload.
Joseph owns huge tracts of land in Nothern Kenya,he is officially part of the system
You are ignorant. You don’t know Michael Joseph away from what you read in the newspapers. Michael Joseph is a tool of the parasitic owners of capital, just like chief resigner igathe.
Mwaga mtama…
mr 10% kickbacks
Vile @SwagMargeddon amesema
Michael Joseph is so so overrated. What are the guy’s accomplishments besides Safaricom? Failed terribly as board chair of KQ, the company sunk deeper under his watch.
KQ isn’t meant to make a profit, or so I think!! There must be a way everyone is making something out of the consistent loss making spree… Joseph did something right once, … But he isn’t a miracle worker to raise KQ from the dead
Reminds me of that white Zambian VP…
We thought Pres. Michael Sata was mad… he went ahead and croaked in office and mzungu became Prezzo… the whole of Africa was like… hi ni nini?
Elections ziliharakishwa kuharakiswha.
Aibu
No, wazungu we had enough of them for 70 years.
Kwanza huyo Joseph alipe wale mavijana wenye waliunda m-pesa… 200 K haikutosha.
Corporate are the true bosses while politicians are the errand boys