miamba wa soka vs manjesta official.

No comment.

Idiom
Break your duck
Meaning
To do something for the first time (usually after trying for a long time).
Origin
https://www.bloomsbury-international.com/images/idiom/break-your-duck.gifThis is an English idiom which originates from the sport, cricket. The full phrase is “to break your duck’s egg” – “duck egg” was used in Victorian times when a cricket player scored zero (probably because the zero looked like an egg!). If a player was on zero for a long time and finally scored, he was said to have “broken his duck’s egg” (often shortened to “broken his duck”). In recent times, the expression has come to mean doing something for the first time, not just in cricket.
Examples
Bob: “How was your football match yesterday?”
Tom: “It was great, we broke our duck! We scored a goal for the first time in months!”
“I’ve wanted to open a cafe for years and last week I finally broke my duck!”
“No matter how hard I try, I can’t catch a fish when I go fishing. I really hope I break my duck tomorrow.”

Marcelo amekomboa moja

hata wewe umewekelea?

Keep updating

:D:D:D whose oasis was that:D:D:D

In such a march like this, I usually hope the team that’s ahead of us loose, hizo points zipunguke

nyani zimefunga

Hwan-Hwan…

When they opened up that pizza place pale Moi avenue,near Hilton,they had an offer they called ‘the bottomless glass’. As long as you bought pizza of certain dimensions,the soda was free. They just kept on refilling your glass…and refilling it.
This “bottle of Gibleys”… Could it be the bottomless bottle?
@uwesmake jinga hii kuja hapa!!!

Heeee!..two

commercial break

:D:D:p

Let’s ferk the bus…

Thru which opening?

Very beautiful countryside. But sina clue, ni wapi hapa, Mzito?

6 extra minutes

mwakilunge.
this is a battle field, locals kina @MISCHIEF cheth wamechanuka, nikumuoto sana

Mourinho beef

To- To…NGAI!!!