Miaka nne bado nakukumbuka

In Memory of the late Professor George Saitoti. Things would’ve been so different with you alive. I still think we lost our chance to be saved when you passed on. Miaka nne na bado siwezi sahau. I can only mention your name alongside J.M Kariuki. And the frustration I had on that fateful day is the same frustration that hit me when I learnt about J.M Kariuki in my earlier years of studies. We pray that the heavens will send us a saviour, someone who will unify us regardless of where they come from. We need a Hero.

“You either die a hero, or live long enough to see yourself become the villain.” - Harvey Dent, The Dark Knight.

“Tddddddd attghdd dddddiiiii my lifestyle” - Young Thug ‘Lifestyle’

Kikikikiki… Let me bookmark this.

Saitoti wasnt new in government. And he had changed nothing. Izza kama ni rela yako.

people become heroes for leaving a legacy…or leading people towards one…can’t seem to recall any except goldenberg…

You must be kidding right? Comparing JM Kariuki to Saitoti?

As Africans it’s sacrilegious to speak evil of the dead. Saitoti one of the architects of Goldenberg. One that almost brought the Kenyan economy to its knees. Do some research and find out how the Kenyan shilling valued before and after the scandal. Until this day, we have never recovered. The ripple effects are still resounding in our economy.

Moi, for those that were close to him, despised the man as a thief. Moi of all people.

APART FROM HIS FAMILY, I WISH YOU’RE THE ONLY OTHER KENYAN WITH THIS KIND OF THINKING/MENTALITY.
IT’S SAD THERE ARE HORDES OF YOU AND WE ARE DOOMED AS A COUNTRY/GENERATION
VERY SAD THAT DEATH WAS THE ONLY EXIT FROM HIS THIEVING WAYS AND ENTITLEMENT
MORE SAD TO SEE AN EDUCATED KENYAN ELEVATING HIM TO LEGENDARY STATUS.

@uwesmake kuna NV hapa mwenye Platz na anaongea sana. Leta magnum haraka upesi

The scars of Goldenberg linger on.

Good riddance

wacha kushout NV .

SAITOTI WAS A SYCOPHANTIC THIEF

YOU REALLY ARE A GIRL, AREN’T YOU?
THE WAY YOU KEEP BRINGING UP OLD STUFF

TELL YOU WHAT? I’LL LET YOU SUCK MY DlCK
AND WATCH YOU RE-DO THOSE EYEBROWS
AND WIPE MY CUM OFF YOUR ENTANGLED HAIR

USIQUOTE POST ZANGU MEFFI YA UMBWA. NYENJE WEWE!

I DONT ARGUE WITH UNCIRCUMCISED HOMOSEXUAL NEW VILLAGERS TAFUTA POPULARITY NA AKINA @Atwoli

THEN DON’T QUOTE ME MSEDES YA FUNDA WEWE! NIACHE! ONGEA NA IYO MALAYA YA KAYOLE IMEKUITA HAPO JUU. MEFFI YA GREEN WEWE!

Platz owners have to shout to deflect attention from their cars

Alafu

LAME…BUT HEY I WOULDN’T MIND FECKING YOU IN THE EARS, AT LEAST I WILL SHOOOT SOME SENSE INTO YOUR BRAIN BABE!
THEN YOU’LL FORGET THAT OLD STUFF YOU KEEP REGURGITATING.

EDIT: I SEE ANOTHER ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE POSTED RIGHT AFTER YOU TAG HER ALONG. HAPPY TUGS!!

Just as someone said up there, it’s unafrican to talk ill of the departed
But honestly the years this guy was in government holding senior positions, economic sins he was linked to and issues surrounding his “son” someone still believes he was the savior.