What sort of beings are Indians?? Or are all bosses like this?? There is this other Indian, just a foreman, dude really hates me with everything, reason being, I put a password on the office laptop so that nobody except me can access it, too bad for him, his son used to play games and watch movies with it, I put a stop to that. That night he came fuming to my house, why would I put a password on the laptop, because I didn’t want his son to use it?? Was his question. I answered him cooly, he always brags that he is ricj, why cant he get his son a $200 laptop? Ever since he z been trying to block anything that might help me in this camp, reporting any wrong doing to boss, doesn’t matter whether it was trivial matters, I just don’t understand him. He recently came to learn that when he’s been away, some fellows, camp mates, have been teaching me how to drive. He almost went mad from rage upon learning about that, and ever since, he’s making sure he got all keys of any vehicle in the camp, whoever wants to leave, has to report to him with valid reasons. He has been threatening to fire me since I got into this camp, but good news is he doesn’t have the powers, but ive been encouraging him to do so. What I’m wondering is, why does he hate me so much, why?? I’m only 19, he is 50+ years old, I therefore pose no threat or competition to him, in fact, I’m like a rabbit and he is an elephant, but why does he hate me this much, why??
Hii ujinga si ungeandika kwa fullscap upeleke kwa @ranjeet akupelekee kwa boss
Signs and symptoms of Small Penis-ness:rolleyes:
kaa ngumu…but he might just fire you for your grammar…
Ayayayayaya, nmecorrect bradhe, careless mistake
Now when it comes to offsprings it has no equal. Try putting that password so that my son wont enjoy his fun and you will find out Kenyans are far worse
you just have to stand up to him…dnt take crap
Unaeka laptop password kama nani? Umesema you’re small like a rabbit, act like one, shenztype
Noted
You ain’t Kenyan
Why put a password when the laptop wasn’t yours? That’s probably why he hates your guts.
C’mon, sadly for you I am.
Neither it is his, its belong to the company, carries sensitive information which can either be leaked or tampered with, especially when the Indian’s son doesn’t know computer perfectly
Well if it was you, I couldn’t have put the password there in the first place, the main reason why the password is there is because the Indians keeps bragging he is richer than me and such shit, so the password is to remind him how rich he is, so he should get a laptop for his son
Lakini kama job yake ni superior to yours, labda aliona that you’ve slighted him.
His job is to supervise, too bad he can’t supervise anything in the office because he doesn’t what they are
If he didn’t give you the job and he doesn’t pay you, kaa ngumu. Nobody said bosses are easy, some have dealt with worse in their time. Just do your job.
Remind me again how old you are. Let me give you a small advice man form the 48 Laws of Power which will help you along the way.
Law No. 14- Pose as a Friend, Work as a Spy- There is no occasion that is not an opportunity for artful spying.
Law No. 15- Crush your Enemy Totally- The enemy will recover, and will seek revenge. Crush him, not only in body but in spirit.
Wow, good law, but it ain’t really worth it, ain’t here forever, and the only way to crush him is to meet him future having changed n looking finer than when I was under him, and I’m old enough
There are some things that people do or ways they react to situations that do not reflect maturity. Unfortunately the reason you’ve given here puts you squarely in this category.