Mharo.com......A case of our very own @jirani

So much has been said…but the rate at which mharo sites are plagiarising our content, and exposing identity of our villagers, we need to skin someone and smoke out these moles within. Plus the pics also identify our partakers in the acts…which ain’t good.
http://www.theafricanewspost.com/2015/11/nairobi-man-narrates-how-desperate.html?m=1

[ATTACH=full]22610[/ATTACH]

How do we identify the culprit kabla kumpatia @junkie @Wakanyama and @Atwoli

Ongeza smith

The least they could do was to credit Kenya Talk the plagiarism can be forgiven si since they will direct even more members to this site making it even more interesting

But the owner of that hekaya @Jirani didn’t seem to mind, he even bragged about it here. Kwani hutaki kitunguu inukie kwa @kichwakibovu ? Lakini they ought to acknowledge their sources.

Like @Phenomenal Woman din post any pictorial evidence…but she should have…hehe…that keeps the guy’s identity safe.

I protect my own. :):):slight_smile:

tuheshimiane mblo

hehehe…hizo news zao ni za pawa.

intellectual property a smart would sue

If @admin threaten with a lawsuit for gazeti,he should also threaten Mharo.com with a lawsuit. Anything we post here become intellectual property of KTalk by default

Whatever happened to @Kidinyi, that used to come up with some really fresh stuff. But these plagiarists may have exposed him too much.

HII STORY HOMO @Jirani ALIIBA PIA

UZITO Hio

Ok sawa ,but jirani weren’t u busted for this story?. Someone proved you got this picture elsewhere hence the story was fake to begin with.Kudos for having your fake story published.