MGTOW

Is the way to go. Men should build themselves and avoid simping on feminist bitches. I repost a Digi post:
[ATTACH=full]358128[/ATTACH]

Sometimes these local cops are haunted by some devious deeds they may have committed

Kukula hongo na kutesa raia

No. He just did away with a problem

… and what was the problem if I may ask?

Bibi alisumbua

Stop this lies. Nimekuona kwa another thread piling blame on her. Have you tried to follow the stories on shosho media. Have you seen that the man was a whore and she had had enough and wanted out?She moved out and he could not take it thereby ending a 10 yr marriage. Fuata shosho media. Tufukuzeni uvivu.

Nimeona ikisemekana alihama kwa police lines na akakataa story zake

He was whoring and not contributing financially. Besides he should have killed himself and not her.

They’ll sort out huko mbele. But I pity the kids.

Bw. Chief. Sometimes it is not the woman who is the problem but the man… don’t be too quick to judge.

Himuselefu too?:smiley:

This is a lame comment. He was a selfish brat.

Sasa wameacha watoto bila wazazi, aarghhh

Yeah.

Selfish, you never know. But we can attribute it to emotions and menta health

Let me go with mental health issues. Else from what I have read…I can easily conclude he acted selfishly. But in future don’t just heap the blame on the woman.

wapi hii thread ingine?

i always said kama jamaa amegundua bibi ni malaya he should leave the wife roho safi. but ukiona hivi it is too deep , i think he is a talker and he got our DNA advice and discovered the children si wake . on this i support him kama aliamua kujiuwa then the reason making him ajiuwe should not be left behind to enjoy.

It is a comment Mkwasi posted about this incident elsewhere. He gunned to blame the woman without reading the facts put out in the papers. We will never know the truth as the dead don’t tell but she wanted to move on. They say she was making more money and was tired of his philandering and not pulling his weight financially, so moved out.

Now Uwes who is the loser here? the kids. He is a selfish bastardo.

But who gave this version of events?
Someone can also argue that he found out that she had a mpango possibly a senior officer he cannot confront hence the killing. Just saying… Dead men tell no tales