Most of MGTOWs crew are men sent their own way . Minority of minority are men afraid of women due to genuine reasons. Majority never had a chance with women in the first place.
Mgtow is a training school for incels. Eventually most of MGTOWs will become incels.
Your average mgtow
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiqA76WyJ1Q
Not a training ground.
MGTOW is a coping mechanism for incels. A guy will claim to be MGTOW instead of admitting that he can’t pull bitchez.
Very few straight men can be MGTOW out of choice. I can confidently say that 90%+ of MGTOW are incels in denial.
Most of MGTOWs crew are men sent their own way . Minority of minority are men afraid of women due to genuine reasons. Majority never had a chance with women in the first place.
Mgtow is a training school for incels. Eventually most of MGTOWs will become incels.
Your average mgtow
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiqA76WyJ1Q
It really changed from what it used to be. It used to be about self improvement.
Now it’s just men bashing women and blaming them for their problems.
Niliachana na hiyo movement kitambo.
Not a training ground.
MGTOW is a coping mechanism for incels. A guy will claim to be MGTOW instead of admitting that he can’t pull bitchez.
Very few straight men can be MGTOW out of choice. I can confidently say that 90%+ of MGTOW are incels in denial.
Exactly MGTOW is the classic cope and not different than an usual incel cope the pathetic thing however is that they pretend to be alpha
Niaje mujamaa. Nilotes walikutombea ukajoin mgtow:D:D:D
Situlikubali tunajoin forces njaaruo:D:D:D
Not a training ground.
TRUE!! Virgins going their own way… this guy has an elaborate explanation on the downward spiral:
Weyn
November 11, 2021, 2:40pm
MGTOW is a cope for Men Sent Their Own Way, women didn’t want them so they cope by saying they choose this lifestyle.
Dzunza
November 11, 2021, 4:43pm
It still is, ironically this self improvement is to make them get 'em bitchez
You will be the chief treasurer of the movement once a woman gets what they want from you and leave.Hata Multi millionaire Robert Kiyosaki still separated from his wife
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hQ15sJ81VU
Banaaa… ah zi. Huyu jamaa si pic perfect for incel incarnate? Huyo jamaa bwana kipara kanono sasa anaongea aje ju ya “downward spiral” ati “dynamic”. Dafak!
Would you rather live like Leornado Di caprio or Will Smith?
Choice is yours
Mumeamua kumaliza hao maghaseer the mgtow. They are broke. Cant sustain even a gf leave alone a family. Watu bladyfakin
What’s your choice? Di caprio has one woman while Will Smith has a harem of over 20 women in rotation?
Not a training ground.
MGTOW are men without balls…
:D:D:D:D watu takataka @Karoga unamalisika leo.
[ATTACH=full]397374[/ATTACH]