With how some men still enter the planteshen inanishangaza. Unless as a man you’re poor, such that without marriage you can’t get laid at all. Or you’re that guy with crazy looks, enjoyed your early twenties with plenty of ladies attention and now doing a mediocre low paying job.
Those are the only two scenarios where marriage make sense to me
Anything other than that you’re being scammed.
You worked hard alone looking for wealth, now why is it that when it’s the time of enjoying the fruits of your labour, you spend it with someone else? Someone who was not there when you were suffering, and instead this person was busy spreading their legs as they enjoy life, going to various road trips and sexcapades. This person don’t know anything about the hardwork you took to look for that wealth. They know nothing at all.
Shida ya MGTOW ni most are spineless men who the only thing they dread is for a woman they are with gets fucked outside. Case in point ni OP. There’s so much more to a relationship than sex and money. The excuse that you won’t marry so that you can get your body count up is childish.
If you’re a man worth your salt, you marry an equally high value female who you can build an empire with. At this point in my life nimefika mahali most women I interact with are doing really well and being together would only make my life easier.
Kwani wewe ni mkale budesko? Juu you have a mind as simple as a kalenjin. The female you are placing on a pedestal will not reciprocate the feeling. She will elope with other niggas and do all she can to take over your empire.
We did not marry to fck, we married to raise families. Low or high mileage has no effect on having children- The fact that you cannot tell whether your woman of interest has high or low mileage is a clear testimony that it is an irrelevant issue. Whether low or high mileage is a moral issue, not a pleasure or reproductive issue. It can actually be argued with evidence that prior sexual experience by the woman might be better for the man than marrying a virgin. My observation is that most virgin women over 25 years are unambitious and not interesting
The Idea is not to work hard and marry something used. Although it is still the same thing coz most women nowadays reach 20 wakishabomolewa, the idea is to work hard so that a man can have many options to chose from compared to when he is struggling financially. Now, if the same man chooses the wrong/worst option such as expired goods at this time, then he is screwed for the better part of his life. At least, that’s what i think.
Power couple when you marry an equally high value female … You can advance a lot as a family … imagine doing 1.5-2x more savings/investments/developments and sooner … you can get very wealthy
Shida ni power dynamics in the family … Men want to be in control … We want to lead … Marrying an equally high value female (regardless of how humble and respectful she is and how alpha you are) will diminish your power and say (financial, decisions, etc) in the family significantly … It will reduce her dependence on you as well as tolerance for your shitty behaviors for example cheating, excessive drinking … And she is more likely to have shitty behavior
That’s why some doctors go for nurses instead of fellow doctors …
On the other hand, women want hypergamy
That “equally high value female” has her sights kwa more successful dudes than you who want her … if she is young and beautiful, why settle for less (you) when more is available
From the example above, a female doctor would rather go for an older and more established doctor than an agemate or a more senior person kama hospital director or some other bigshot