MGTOW AND LANYE NANSENZ

Stop engaging in daylight fantasies Kodiaga. You know very well where you get those filthy, barrel-shaped prostitutes. Definitely not from UON.
The fact that you are trying to disassociate from what you normally practice proves my point. It is a shameful practice.

just log in on Tinder and you will get your answer. the bottom-barrel prostitutes are in streetts, the pretty little things that you people fight over to be in relationship with are selling on instagram and dating apps.

Fair enough.
But don’t you feel like a lesser man; parting with a lot of revenue for what fellow men get at almost no cost?
I know you are about to say that everyone pays for pussy; false.

If you take a look at consumers of grade 4 women: the watchmen, they get sex at no cost, and in addition they also get free meals when mudosi is not around. Talk of value addition.

The cost is way less than keeping her in my house.

How so?

Denzel Musonye = @Coomer Marco described above

Nyanchwani posted a memo on MGTOW just the other week. (Someone fetch it)
And guess what, he’s a proud member:)
Plantation siingii

Log on to tinder. Visit upper hill and see the massage billboards. One of the things that shocks me about the ladies I fuck is that they’re all dating. Men delude themselves that they aren’t paying whereas they are the ones that pay for dinner, salon, rent, uber fare and eventually dowry. You pay more than the 4k I pay but feel very “Alpha” because the transaction is not explicit.

Sasa kama panya kama @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii can barely fend for his crater-sized ass atalishaje familia mzima…

Why should you console yourself with equally desperate people who are on the other extreme?
That is like saying I’ll shoot myself on the leg once, because Tom shot himself on the leg twice. No way to reason at all.

I’m not consoling myself. I’m just saying that I prefer to pay in liquid cash. The payments demanded by wives and society (rent, affection, dedication, babies) are just too much for me. Notice that I am not calling anyone a loser. If you want children and social approval, then marriage is an awesome choice. If you are looking for something else (like sexual variety without the attachments of relationships), then get money and visit the best Kenyans, Ethiopians, Indians, Rwandese hookers… I’ll widen that variety to include Latinos as soon as I join the top 1%

start off from the cost of bride price, ooh my parents are sick send the some money my little bro has been chased from school can you chip in, chama money,nwele yangu ni mbaya, i wasnt that dress. Dont forget that most married men have to pay for sex even in marriage. Na ni ile ya ukimaliza nifunike, like buying some shopping ama utapewa mgongo. i wonder where you get tyhe audacity to come and lecture us. Mimi hapa budget ya 6k kwa mwezi my balls will be empty for a whole month

Ile fight yenu nani alishinda?

Of course there are some burdens that come with responsibility, but unless you have married a house-wife, she should chip in by paying for bills, so in essence she is adding value.

I’ll try to remain as respectful as possible, but from a psychological outlook, someone with that kind of mentality must be suffering from alexithyma; a mental disability characterized by inability to perceive one’s and other’s emotions, inability to form meaningful relationships, among other symptoms. In addition, there are some aspects of someone suffering from low EQ(Emotional Quotient).

Sex is just but a tip of the iceberg. A man is naturally wired with the desire to own a woman, and call the woman his own.
He is designed to be cooked for, for his clothes to be washed/ ironed, for his shoes to be polished, for his house to be cleaned, and for his bed to be kept warm every night.
Isipokuwa tu ni the devo worshiping feminists with influence from their father satan, this is the natural order of life.

So, I am inclined to believe that because of your mental impairment, you have lost touch with desires which should come naturally to you. However, your fate is not completely sealed as you can still get some help from therapy. As it is, you are working against the goal of the human race and all species altogether, which is procreate and ensure continuity of the it’s species/ bloodline.

I hear you loud and clear, but you can’t call all eggs bad, just because you bought a rotten one.

Get a life kijana lifestyle choices ya some random men on the interwebs inakufanya ukose usingizi?

Marisa hii noogle ya Formula 1. Munyama ya maziwa hii.

We agree on this. Rare occurrence though.

Kuna ninja inalipa tu 1000 wiki moja na ako sorted we umekazana uko ulipe nywele ufuge mtu ati house wife na bado anakuliwa uko nje usipoteze vijana marriage is for mature men kama haufiki bei utapiga nduru:D:Dbachelors need sex too ni watu pia

This has already been responded to. The best kind of partnerships are those that add value; wife anachangia in paying bills, unless she is a housewife.