Mfalme wa team DFHKMBLBH

[ATTACH=full]19179[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]19180[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]19181[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]19182[/ATTACH]

My life goals

Peleka utoto ukooooooo ===============================================>

When you got lots of cash women will worship you

Dry fry hadi kwa mkia bila lube bila huruma na kumwaga dani

HUYO MSEE ANAFANANA NA @Web Dev NA TUNAJUA WEBDEV = G** . KUJIFICHA TU NYUMA YA MADEM

There’s nothing as boring as regular pussy new or old. When you get pussy thrown your way left, right, centre, it becomes boring and you find yourself opting for none. Sex is only exciting for those not getting it.

No wonder yu such a dick

[ATTACH=full]19187[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]19188[/ATTACH]
Huyu ni baba yao

Nimekuaje mlami tena? Wewe huaibisha wabukusu na hii ujinga yote.

He has total control of his bit¢hes. He can command them to show him their coomer and dry fry them anyplace anywhere anytime

My dick has seen action from different poosies that would take your miserable one 2 lifetimes to get to the same level.

Then stop acting like one, if u r to be respected

These two again.

He he, niccur, did I ask to be your member of parliament? Am getting respected for what?

Could u please fake a little ingenuity; I am trying to see u in a sexier way

so who is this niccur? forgive my ignorance

:eek::eek::eek:

kugundua maana nayo!

forgive my ignorance, but who is the fucking guyy