Nah dont risk including them when will you know she has changed her mind and now views you as a creep or has withdrawn her desire to participate? too many risks
Women make stupid choices and rules, then blame men when the consequences or implementation is in effect. Clearly, she thinks the men are at fault for not accepting her stalking but they would also be wrong for stalking her.
Kitu ya ufala ni this shit is very subjective. There’s no clear line on what is harassment, what is not. If a girl likes you and umfinye matako atablush asmile. Ukiuliza “how are you” na hakudai ni harassment. It’s all up to them. So why bother risking your life and your livelihood over someone’s subjective feelings, when you can just ignore that person altogether?
Nice to know men worldwide are keeping their space and protecting themselves.
Notice the age difference?? Dan is 27 and she is 24. Research has shown that women are most attracted to men who are 3-5 years older than them. My theory is that Dan is an attractive man and hoes at work are furious because he is ignoring them. If Dan was 50 or ugly, no female in that office would care, especially a 24 year old. Women don’t handle rejection very well and they don’t give two f#cks about dudes they aren’t attracted to.
Women respond to that question by saying if you have to ask for the definition of sexual harassment, then you’re the problem :D:D:D. That means anything can be considered harassment. The way you walk towards her, look at her, answer her questions, eat your food. They’re now ganging up against Dan for committing the very grievious offense of minding his own business around them. Then they wonder why men want nothing to do with their delusional asses.
avoid coorporate female… utapigwa me too. upelekwa kwa judge kama kapondi ju ya kumwabia ako na fat ass… uende ukamuliwe na buttricia pale shimo la tewa…
Kuna lady colleague alini accuse of sexual harassment because of how I look at her. Eti anaona Tu na mkatia. Nikamwambia basi nitang’oa hiyo Macho yangu usiku niiweke Kwa mfuko.
Hell broke loose. Yaani unaweza niambia hivyo…niangalie vizuri Mimi ni mwendawazimu…rants rants na wakati huo amenikaribia kama anataka kunipiga. Ikabidi Tu nitoroke. Akapiga so many phone calls nikazima simu. Baadaye nikapata message eti she is apologizing she overreacted. You can never understand these people.
Was once employed in a place where we were all almost the same age. I am forever grateful for those years coz in that office, everything was game except coitus. The ladies would even initiate it hata mawagithomo beauties. If it were today, so many of us would have been accused of harassment
In some companies there’s the BS of cultural fit which includes forcing people to be friendly, socialize and make jokes, play silly games, after work parties and such things…