Meta AI is already integrated in whatsapp.
Whatsapp also intends to bring ads
That is how AI is going to creep slowly,hadi sasa kukua na vita ya Robots with robots,then human with robots, then the great reset.
Zuckerberg looking for funds to rebuild Israel.
Ndindu
June 20, 2025, 4:54pm
KILA KITU NI KULETEWA, WE MANUFACTURE NOTHING, WE HAVE ZERO PLATFORMS,
GARI ZOTE AFRICA NI ZA KUTOKA ASIA, EUROPE, NORTH AMERICA
ALL COMPUTERS ARE FROM OVERSEAS
ALL SOFTWARE
ALL WEAPONS
ALL MEDICATIONS
ALL TOOTHPASTE
ALL UNDERWEAR
NEGRO CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO WORLD TRADE,
Hata chakula na fertilizer tunapewa na mataifa yanapigana ilihali Sisi hatuna vita, but fucking brainless negro CUNT feed himself
Moi_Mc
June 20, 2025, 6:11pm
Ndindu:
…LA KITU NI KULETEWA, WE MANUFACTURE NOTHING, WE HAVE ZERO PLATFORMS,
ALL SOFTWARE
ALL WEAPONS
ALL MEDICATIONS
ALL TOOTHPASTE
ALL UNDERWEAR
Hata chakula na fertilizer tunapewa na mataifa yanapigana ilihali Sisi hatuna vita, but fucking brainless negro CUNT feed himself
But si za bure we buy them, that’s trade niggro
nobert
June 21, 2025, 8:18am
Ndindu:
…LA KITU NI KULETEWA, WE MANUFACTURE NOTHING, WE HAVE ZERO PLATFORMS,
ALL SOFTWARE
ALL WEAPONS
ALL MEDICATIONS
ALL TOOTHPASTE
ALL UNDERWEAR
Trust me we can and have been doing better even without the software, weapons, medications, toothpaste etc. They are the ones who brought them to us, and are forcing them unto us. We never asked for them in the first place.
nobert
June 21, 2025, 8:23am
Kasongoyeye:
That is how AI is going to creep slowly,hadi sasa kukua na vita ya Robots with robots,then human with robots, then the great reset.
I have a plan, two phones, activate voice prompts on their AIs and leave them talking to each other and broadcast it on podcast live. I don’t know how long they will talk before they sense something is not right,
nobert:
…
Kasongoyeye:
I have a plan, two phones, activate voice prompts on their AIs and leave them talking to each other and broadcast it on podcast live. I don’t know how long they will talk before they sense something is not right,
Do you even have those two phones is it just another harebrained gen z plot?
nobert
June 21, 2025, 8:33am
Jack_Black:
…ng to creep slowly,hadi sasa kukua na vita ya Robots with robots,then human with robots, then the great reset.
First I said I have a plan, it doesn’t mean I want to do it now or today. So according to you having to phones is a luxury ama? A typical household in Kenya has atleast two smartphones you can download kina siri and stuff. So yes, it’s a plan that I can execute anytime.
nobert:
… will talk before they sense something is not right,
First I said I have a plan, it doesn’t mean I want to do it now or today. So according to you having to phones is a luxury ama? A typical household in Kenya has atleast two smartphones you can download kina siri and stuff. So yes, it’s a plan that I can execute anytime.
As usual, gen z building castles in the air. And no, having two phones isn’t a luxury.. it’s a nothingness. Myself I have 5 phones and I don’t share with anyone. Gonna give them away soon.
nobert
June 21, 2025, 8:44am
Jack_Black:
… now or today. So according to you having to phones is a luxury ama? A typical household in Kenya has atleast two smartphones you can download kina siri and stuff. So yes, it’s a plan that I can execute anytime.
As usual, gen z building castles in the air. And no, having two phones isn’t a luxury.. it’s a nothingness. Myself I have 5 phones and I don’t share with anyone. Gonna give them away soon.
It’s an fun idea, nothing to go back and forth about. Try it with your five phones. Let them speak to each other. Maybe hata huelewi what voice prompt is.
nobert:
…d stuff. So yes, it’s a plan that I can execute anytime.
It’s an fun idea, nothing to go back and forth about. Try it with your five phones. Let them speak to each other. Maybe hata huelewi what voice prompt is.
I can’t do retarded gen z experiments. Try a real game.