I just wanted to have a drink chat and go home but this dude is fixated in our college days.
Dude, I have gone through so much, done much more, impregnated 10’s of women much more smarter and beautiful than the then college vixen.
Damn, these are the kind of people who should be shot on the spot and if they survive get shot twice again.
Tupe hekaya mzima…
Meffi kabisa you met a fella so what!!! So everytime i meet a friend I should go ahead and narrate it here. Upusss
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I avoid meeting former classmates, Sinanga time mambo ya sijui high school and lest of the stuff
this thread sounds GAY
Why didn’t you shoot him on the spot and if he survives shoot him again
:D:D sasa usitake kupatana na wa primary school then ikuwe hapo ndio ilikuwa mwisho wake kimasomo.
Mzee tombwa
I hate people who try so much to show case how much they’ve accomplished since mumalize shule. I always find myself nikijiuliza what is he trying to compensate for?
can’t relate to the story,too many dudes involved,can’t tell if its the ‘this dude’ saying he impregnated people in college or its the other dude talking to the ‘this dude’ who the other dude thinks he should be shot twice if the other dude sees he’s still alive…yeah,i got confused too writing thiso_Oo_Oo_O
Kwani shida iko wapi when you meet a former classmate na mchape story kiasi? just listen hata kama ni hekaya na umchoche kiasi vile yeye ni ndume and move on. Unamweza mwonyesha madharau halafu umpate kwa tender committee ya ile tender unadai…
Bado mko hapo mkingoja ni reply to comments.
Haya basi, endeleeni kungoja.
Your common ground is having been school mates…That’s why you say “I met a former school mate”… And that’s why most stories would be about school and common grounds. Same way if your friend was a mechanic you met in a garage, that will be the epi center of your friendship and the focal topics will emanate from there. Like someone said,you are trying to overcompensate for something. maybe you were an underdog in college!!
seems you have not been following mathice’s chronicles for long. He suffered peasantry so much such that after he ‘made it’ anyone from his past is a reminder of the suffering he went through. You can see he mentioned the the then fine slayqueens from college and how he has presumably ferked better ones since they couldn’t even give him a chance. Just understand his bitterness
@Mathaais ni kuma ya umbwa muzee
Avoid loud and obnoxious persons, they are vexing to the spirit.