@Lionheart see Meru men don’t desert their kids
Even though married, Hassan Mugambi is revealed to be the father of Nasibo Kabale’s child.
Currently, he resides with the child who attends school at Makini.
@Lionheart see Meru men don’t desert their kids
Even though married, Hassan Mugambi is revealed to be the father of Nasibo Kabale’s child.
Currently, he resides with the child who attends school at Makini.
So a man being a father to his kid is considered class? Then all mbaruhyia men are class…because our culture doesnt allow baby mamas to raise our children …children belong to the man and they grow up under the same roof with their father

Babako @uwesmake denied you after kuona you are fagget from day one
Ulisikia wapi corpse imedinywa Iko gay?
I commend him for being a caring father, man must protect his seed. But one man is not Meru men. Would admire a man like whatshisname, Mpuri aMburi for his, er…boldness? It’s all about character, that’s what defines the individual, not a community.
What exactly is classy about taking care of your own kid to the point of writing a thread? Taking care of your kid is the least that’s expected of any parent. Congratulate people for serious achievements.
Past some age, no one is really coming to save you except yourself. They may facilitate but the onus of picking yourself up is squarely on you.
Don’t give me lectures. We all know chimpanzees here for going to the forest to avoid responsibility for their own kids. I congratulate Mugambi for being a responsible father like my dad.
They don’t go to the forest as they brag here
Haya makofi…
Let’s clap for him, for doing what he should be doing…
Malisaa hiyo junguu loving burukenge
you are paying child support though.
No. My girl is now under my roof, shes in 3rd form. The mother is also happily married to someone else.
Congratulations
you are a class act.

When a chimpanzee does what comes naturally to a white man we have to encourage him like you encourage a child to walk . In USA 72% of black families do not have a father , white families less than 1% so you see we need to applaud black men for being fathers, it doesnt come naturally to them, its a struggle. You have seen it here. Show me a forum of white men talking about abandoning their offspring like the men here do .
I really love kids cause they are as innocent as lambs. Huyo jamaa hapo juu mimi simtambui because you do not have kids out of wedlock. You do not divorce when you have kids together. Whatever issues you have can never be greater than the welfare of your kids. These are forms of child abuse that can potentially wreck the kids. Sasa kama huyu, yes, mtoto ako sawa but ako sawa kweli akiona mamake vile ako.
You are one of the few idealistic people left, most people nowadays , dont care about these things . Theyre to self serving. I believe that a huge part of the downfall of these moslem lady was getting pumped and dumped by Hassan Mugambi then the child being taken away from her. The child has probably been brainswashed to believe her mother abandoned her. Hassan Mugambi preferred to keep the child than pay child support. I understand his current wife is also a single mother who most likely has no link to her dad either. Birds of a feather. Society is disintegrating its a sign of the times.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.