Shait. He messed with the wrong people. Kama hauna pesa Wacha na wakubwa
Hii ni kitambo sana.
Amefanana Riggy G.
This must be one smelly morgue, look at fluids leaking from one of the chambers? Btw I have a brother in law anakula hustle ya undertaker pale Naivasha. He invited me to his work place sometime and the things I saw in there nikukumbuka usiku natoka chwaka kuwasha stima.
Being my father’s son as both been a blessing and a curse for me. During my orientation and subsequent initiation into the ranks of Rustlers; and as the Prince of darkness, I was made to dine with the devil’s and witness the worst kind of evil that man is capable of and is apparently fair game if performed on one’s enemies. Fuck man, that shit fucked with my head so much I still go for counselling twice a month pale Amani counselling center. I became indifferent to death, human suffering, agony and pain. I seen and was technically complicit to some truly absurd, barbaric and inhumane shit beyond my wildest imagination.
If you once underwent a military training or participated actively in jungle laws, killing while looking straight into the eyes of the enemy as he wail in pain becomes a hobby.
Hapana hurumia adui rustler.
Hehe, sisemi mengi, mimi niliona body imeoza, inakulwa na wadudu imefunikwa na blanketi nusu, nikaona body za wasee…nikapita tu mos mos. Nikama my system ilienda flight mode…juu sikuona kitu ya kunishtua, my big bro alidai ni juu napenda horror movies. I concluded msee anafaa kuwa humble.
Si utuandikie kitabu. There’s clearly a lot that you know that may never see light of day
Spill the beans
Jamaa alinishow body imenguliwa waiting Pathologist achukue samples Bana. Then kuna a small morgue imetupwa unclaimed bodies chini, kila mahali ni maggots! The smell of death is everywhere.
waa!
Khhhooptooo