Meriamata Telegram page

I am proud with what I have done influencing the masses that bei ni 150 is the only way kudinya pussy. Like I said good luck, I wish you all the best but I won’t be part of it. Wacha kusoma na mkundu. Jaribu kutumia macho.

Hehehe hapo Mirema…is the place still alive?

Tukutaneni Calabash basi…December na u make sure ma petite wote wamemuokalize

Karibu customer

Hakuna kitu kama anonymous. When great @le_scumbag passed. MHRIP kuna link ilitumwa ya kujoin WhatsApp. Elders joined and fundraised for the family. We send money without caring about blowing our cover. @kush_yule_mnono alituma na number ya Qatar.

Mbona unajam nikisema I rather stay anonymous than participate in any kijiji activities.I wish you guys all best na hizo vitu Muna panga.

Mbona ni jam na sun has not risen yet.

Basi tuko the same page. Kila mtu afanye kitu ita bamba

They say you stop imposing yourself on people is when you will enjoy your life as a human. You let them be who they are.

Figsed na super glue. Juu When you pass information to someone alafu whatever they do with the information is not your problem. You have done your part kumshow what you feel. Hapo ndio unajua umefika next level peaceful phase in your life.

Mzee mjinga Meria Maffi alikufa last year na akazikwa public cemetery coz he was a land less idler.

si tuko hata na that version chat MMNN chat where he is active

bibi nono ya @Yuletapeli

I will organise mpatane pahali you sort it once and for all.
Hii grudge imeenda for far too long.

Vile nilimalisia @Wakameat na hot slaps and sweeps mpaka akatii.

Bring it on wakwitu. I detest that stinking dog with all the blood in my veins