Meria Mata News Network

@Meria Mata Niko Na suggestion.

sometimes naingia hapo kupata bulletin of the day then naona msururu wa news briefing from Trumpistan to Nigeria the shithole of Africa to South Korea.

I suggest you split your News Conglomerate into distinct channels:

MMNN Local: - all local news
MMNN International: - all international news
MMNN Sports: - all sports
MMNN Alerts: - real time traffic and breaking news.
MMNN Chit Chat: - hapa tutaalika kina Miguna Miguna and Dennis Itumbi for live talk shows.

And then we also roll out a Satellite TV channel: MMNN SKY.

Without forgetting our DVB Terrestrial viewers, we launch MMNN TV.

I also plan to increase my share of the fast growing broadcaster from the current 1.4% to 14% at the current valuation of 500 shillings a share.

PS: remember to copyright and trademark the MMNN brand.

Thank you.

[ATTACH=full]117175[/ATTACH] mim niko na 10% shares jameni. Wacha niwaletee live updates as we commission MV Jambo live from LIKONI.

The board of directors and all shareholders of MMNN are invited to an extraordinary AGM saa mbili jioni pale sankara we discuss the above agenda. The main shareholder @uwesmake with 50+1% of the shares will foot the bill

Can I come as an accredited observer?