Mental health among ladies

MGTOW= FREEDOM… Women can’t live without group and social acceptance, kama marafiki wa Dem yako ni walevi , probability she also drinks is 99%,men unaweza kua rafiki na a Chainsmoker lakini wewe hujawahi hata smoke a cigarette in your life .
Men are stoic and individualistic and women are group animal s.

There’s nothing wrong with moving with the times, but there’s danger in replacing very proven aspects of wholesome life.
In fact, it is the professional therapist (that you’ll pay) who will be the first to require you to join a “support group”(another social construct), contact your loved ones (another one), ask you what you’ve felt is your purpose/calling/meaning of life (social/spiritual question) etc, etc.
What exactly do you view as wrong in having friends, family, seeking God?

Medical fraternity in Kiambu county have thrown into mourning after a sudden demise of one of their nurse in Gatundu Level 5 hospital, Kiambu county.

The nurse, Magdalene Wamatu Kiboi is said to have been found Sunday morning hanged herself inside her home in Gatundu town leaving behind a suicide note.

The suicide note she allegedly wrote claims evil spirit have pushed her to commit suicide.Though the note left many questions among many with thoughts that things may be not as they thought.

Police officers at Gatundu town who arrived a the scene took the body to the mortuary for postmortem examination to ascertain the real cause of her death…

This nurse was a psychiatrist

Endelea tu kupanua hiyo mdomo bakuli yet pia wewe uko na mental issues. Kuna siku I think mangele alisema sth not politically correct about wasapere, your madness kicked in that day vinoma sana

True & i know one. She is now past 45 years, rich but very lonely, childless and bitter. Reconnecting with her childhood friends is not working so utampata kwa clubs akinywa .

all these are a plus it isn’t wrong to have all of these only thing is they supplement what is already existing they are not the core. Mental resilience is paramount and its an internal job.

Lol ati kupanua mdomo. kama niko na mental illness am not going to get shamed by you. U should show empathy rather than insulting me so you r part of the problem.

…not kky am mbeere but naskianga wakiongea ,did not defend anything about them ur confusing me na the other lady

seems not embracing social norms is akin to advocating for personal isolation.
I wouldn’t wanna end up having a lonely sad life… I should force myself to embrace social activities such as attending funerals and weddings …
These activities are not easy to be apart of though, unless one is an extrovert.

Blame it on the western culture of romanticizing depression. Somehow these ladies think it is cool to be depressed. I mean every song coming out of the west is kinda glorifying depression. Akina sijui JUiCE WRLD, XXXtenacion and several other bunches.

All these need to go. Marriage religion friendships are a burden. They are the main cause of suicides

This is what @Brayo44ki has been saying countless times na watu apana sikiza yeye

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

We see where the abattoir this world is being herded to into an erratic mix of self grandeur and manic tendencies, people have been conditioned to think of me me me ME!.
There can be nil administration if people will not slip into their allotted sims, as a rule stay away from the proud and abrasive…you know Desiderata style.

“I’m so tired. Everything is expensive, I’m sick of taking care of myself. I hardly even get anything to save. I’m just there. Once in a while I’ll do something nice for myself but I still feel empty.”

:confused:There’s the key. Why do women feel like there has to be someone (person X) taking care of them? Who is that person X? And who takes care of that person X:D? Why aspire to be taken care of instead of aspiring to be like person X?

:pmbeere from where?
Siakago?

I agree with you and 99.99% ni hizo prewall soft meat mnabinjaga. Huwes pata mdem amekoma kwa hizo upuuuus za kuchizika

Including Billie Eilish.

It’s really important to shine a light on mental health issues, especially among women. I stumbled upon an article discussing the impact of dating apps on mental well-being, and it struck a chord with me. It reminded me of a conversation I had with a close friend who shared her struggles with anxiety while navigating the world of online dating.

She mentioned how the constant swiping and pressure to present herself in a certain way often triggered her anxiety. It made her question her self-worth and left her feeling drained. It’s heartbreaking to see someone you care about go through that.

This intersection of dating apps and mental health is something we need to pay attention to. Let’s make sure we’re taking care of ourselves and each other, both online and offline.