Mens Watches

naona ukijipeleka exile tena boss

Or just dont know what a Chronograph is…ikikataa will ship.it back

Why would I do that? Kwanza jibu swali if you know what could be the problem

Weka mbisha.

No I wont, for those who know what it is watasaidia

nimetoka pale google kukutafutia jibu na chenye nimeona ndio imefanya nikwambie hivo.
jibu lako: The flyback function is a complication inspired by everyday life, as are some other complications: world time ,
universal time, power reserve.
Most flyback chronographs are constructed with the usual crown at 3 o’clock and 2 pushpieces at 2 and 4 o’clock. Usually the flyback function is controlled by the button at 4 o’clock whereas the one at 2 o’clock is used to stop the chronograph.

nikikuenjoy na maybach hukuona typo …baada ya kuhighlight hamna kitu kama myback ndo suddenly umeona typo?

Hii ni upus of the highest order. Why didn’t you just Google? You amuse me

and dont you think i have googled.that nikakosa jibu? Maybe someone.has that kind of watch with a similar problem

uliona h kwa back kabla uanze kutroll?

after hii comment usipoweka mbisha ya hio saa am calling you a fraud.

@Fala 12 has clearly stated that he googled the same and I’m sure it didn’t take him more than five minutes since he swiftly replied and found the solution … You know and I know what you are trying to accomplish here… Am out

[ATTACH=full]48575[/ATTACH]

Hakuna vile ukiandika flyback itakuwa typo ya myback

I have a feeling that another scam is unfolding from the village cheat

Cooking watch?[ATTACH=full]48576[/ATTACH]

its in.your inbox

You’re on a roll today huh? ujaambia ule msee wa bedsitter poa

uko safe

any help?