Men who worship men

Sometimes I observe men in my mtaa who command fella men to do as per their wishes… sijui au ni mimi huona hawa wajamaa hupenda kutumia low life’s, vile wanataka… ever u will spot 3 men surrounding him listening to his deals , most of the time anawaosha buy the ninjas are too blind to see …ni mafanatics … I once tried that n bro I tell u in the ghetto u can easily start a gang kimchezo kwanza ukiwa umesoma alafu uingie ndani yao , ukibonga they do listen to you… problem ni eti uko rada za makarao sana …

I once went to my ocha during the Xmas holidays and started interacting with the guys we went to school together and other youths who remained back in the village. I was properly loaded and had set some good cash to spoil the guys there. Kidogo kidogo I started becoming a celeb and they were always crowding around me for small favours and such. Had it been during an election year, I would have been elected as MCA

These guys in the villages or slums are very smart. They tell you what you want to hear. In the end wanajua uta toa pesa:D

@Ndindu when will you stop kissing white ass

Ungeshangaa ukipata kura moja. Yako!

Men desire leaders. A pack leader.

Wewe ndiye tycoon kwa hekaya ya @Tauren

Hahaha wanakuchezea physchology

Politicks don’t work that way. Most people ride in that fallacy and end up hating the whole community