I hate them. They talk too much and laugh at their own stupid jokes. I wouldn’t mind putting lead into their heads, a good example is Larry Asego.
Another is @Mathaais
i know the feeling…just tune them out…
very gayish of man concerned of being of other male specie.
Who is Larry Asego?
Very gayish of a man to have his osungu.dll this poor
Missing me dear hubby?
Bingwa and his group of handles
You two get a room with your gay mentality meffi. We are tired of these words brarre
Get your ugly ass face out of here…meffi
This is VERY… VERY GAAYYY !!! concerning yourself with what other me do
Why are you guys waking up with such bile? Mkinyimwa coomer na bibi mnatuletea machungu hapa
Daaammnn… thought i was the only one who despised this guys shows…No?? Kageni show is never lively with him in place…First…
- Talks sana kaa vile umesema…always wants to sound intelligent & two pumping stuff in one’s throat by repeating single sentence mara ka 3…like those class three teachers…huwezi nunua shamba
- Boring musica selecsion…
- Tries to be funny and he’s not…na kucheka at his own jokes…BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRIIIIIIINNNNG…
reprimand your wife
Seems like it’s gonna be a threesome. Am gonna pay for the room.
I hate people who fart in lifts and leave their shitty pong’ torturing other people’s noses
sharing is caring:rolleyes:
Ugly ass face ni wewe. Don’t you think it’s absurd to keep discussing and calling each other gay for some petty reasons like this? Huu ujinga wote unatosheaje kwa hicho kichwa chako?