Men who mistreat women especially mothers of their kids

Kumbe you are just opening doors for them. Huyu mama anajengewa nyumba kubwa kuliko ya Kamotho. If this man will not repent and return to the wife of his youth, he will die of jeolousy, as Joseph asked his jeolous brothers who sold him to be a slave in Egypt, are you in the place of God, what you meant for evil, God meant for good, to fulfill the glorius thing happening now, for the saving of many lives. Mummy Kuja uone, see God. I love this Jesus ooohhh. @Finest wine
Men here learn from this examples in lime Light. Ukimdhulumu mwanamke especially where kids are concerned, you are calling God to intervene and bless that woman. Ndio unaona single mother anabarikiwa left, right and center. Mpaka unashangaa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qPd6NB1UpgM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3M_KrBRsOx8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZ5chsb4FPs

Kamotho and Tabitha, Virginia anajengewa nyumba na mabishops wa US, the Lord has prepared for her a table of her enemies and makes your enemies your foot stool, so the more enemies the better. Tabitha ulimyanga best maid yako bwana, you and your wicked husband Mburu so that Kamotho atumue pesa zake watoto wenu tano. Just repent, your first born son has already died under mysterious circumstances and you can see God in Virginias life. We’re it not for your wickedness all these blessings would never have happened. You connected her to her destiny, in Kamothos house she was a mother and a wife, now she is a public figure, she is a worship leader and most importantly she is an international minister of the gospel. So I want to dedicate 2 songs to Tabitha Mburu, husband snatcher mukiwa na huyo shetani mwingine your partner in adultery James Mburu ati he swears an affidavit to hand over his wife and his 5 kids to another man with more money bcz anataka amlele watoto wake, mwanaume bwege

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDpy6mggeN8

Micah 7:8

Rejoice not over me, O my enemy; when I fall, I shall rise; when I sit in darkness, the LORD will be a light to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4-2Va-s6aA

Nimenyita hii story na nikafurahi sana. Nyumba tuko nayo!!!. I will vuvuzela here and in the US. I trust the cousin will deliver this job. Kenyans are very kind hearted.