A couple of months ago my buddy had a serious problem
The vein thats visible at the side of the scrotum had been swolen for a while, and game ilikuwa imeshuka.
He had always thought the swolen vein was due to blood supply increase, which to a guy who understands how a penis erects, its a good thing.
But kumbe its not
When he made way to the hospital, it was a lesson for underwears. Ofcourse he had to get drugs too.
First off lets assume that it is only @FieldMarshal CouchP who still uses this type of briefs and not dwell on them:
[ATTACH=full]50664[/ATTACH]
I know the majority of you (coz i stopped) are using the boxer briefs below and thinking that they are safer than that Fiud’s.
[ATTACH=full]50666[/ATTACH]
The problem with boxer briefs is that they are still too tight to be better. This close clinging to your skin raises the body temperature down there and may also squeeze the vein on your scrotums to very disastrous effects like that of my friend.
The best way forward is to go commando …or if you cant please use these boxer shorts below:
[ATTACH=full]50667[/ATTACH]
they should be as loose as possible.
A man’s paraphernalia down there is what makes him a man. Take care of it. If it looses its makali, the best you can be is gay
I must say that when i started going commando and wearing loose light boxer shorts, i used to get multiple embarrassing erections during the day.
Nowadays I am so comfortable, i can walk commando to statehouse
This is a very serious serious serious thread about men’s sexual health. Would you have preferred if @Female Perspective had posted it? Women talk about their sexual health openly, wanaume nawajulisha sasa nyote mshawika gay. Kwani mnajishuku? Kwani mna shauku kuhusu napoegemea?
How did you know your friends scrotum was swollen and the exact vein, I don’t think his head can reach down there, Nikiambia korti kwamba ulikua katika harakati za ushoga nitakua nimedanganya?
BINGWA IS JUST THE TROLL…
ANAJENGA CLOSET, ANABOMOA. ANAJENGA TENA, ANAIPIGA RPG.
ANAJENGA TENA, ANAICHAPA FLYINGKICK.
ANAHENGA TENA, ANAICHAPA TWO HOT SLAPS NA SWEEPS.
BOTTOM TOP GAY BINGWA WINS