Morning folks,
Jana I was furious with the PM for being late to arrive home latest is 8pm and put the case across when she came back,had even assured her not to even comeback to the house.
Told her if only the communication was there telling me atachelewa na kuna one two but it was assumed am an angel to know all this.
After making my points clear then accusations came ooooh Sikh hizi ukifika home haunanga story ooooh ukishika remote kisha supper ni kulala.
Oooh huwezi nijulia hali mchana ukiwa job ooooh n on she went on and on.
My question is what are men supposed to discuss na mabibi kila jioni wakitoka job?
Secondly, we spend the whole day hustling but you will still be asked many more things yet you already have a thousand and one things to be worried or to think of.
A man must be always step ahead.
We are not robots na hii maneno haiwezi kabisaaaa.
Gentlemen which other rants do they unleash in you?
Am in bad moods.
The driver has picked the gals late too napitia huko nikazushe mbaya sana.
ukiambiwa ndoa ni kuvumilia ni vitu kama hizo. we all go through the same but in different way. But its normal. you must be newly wed. Sisi walipiga kelele wakatuzoea. You will stand test of time. Just hang on
Let me break it down to you like a two year old. Pay close attention to the bolded parts. Her accusing you is her way of assuaging her guilt, trying to rationalize what she is doing to decrease her guilty conscience.
You’re not giving her the attention she feels she needs. There is a slight chance she is now getting it somewhere, by her lateness. There is a possibility there is another man in the picture.
She has told you what she is lacking. When she stops telling you and stops nagging, it will be a done deal. The other fisi will have conquered and you will think at that point all’s well. :D:D:D
U can say that again, when a woman officially hands over the nagging trophy to her man my friend just know she is there physically, akili yote huwa imeenda kuogole kwa raha zaka.
There is a lot to talk about. It’s now 13 years and we chapa stories like we just met. We have nicknames for all our neighbors, workmates etc. There is always something to talk about.
Your wife should also be your numbari 1 friend,I understand her when she says wewe ni mtu ya remote na TV na kula na Kulala,pengine ata mujigijo hauna haja nayo.Man up and make her feel worthy.
Women are like babies no pun intended, you have to keep reassuring her of how much you love her of which is pretty obvious you always do even though you don’t have to say it . Failure to do this its easy for another marauding fisi kukutombea bibi yako akili which is most likely leads to physical kitombeo.
Why did you marry her if you don’t want to talk to her in the evenings? Who do you expect her to talk to?
You can’t be how our fathers were , like soldiers with their wives, then when she finds someone to talk and listen to her , you come back here asking for advice. Man up or send her back to her parents, marriage is about companionship .
I remember you had the same issue a while back when she was late from coming back from parties with her group of friends.
The must be something that the two of you have never sorted.
I know where she was extending help to a first time mother in a hospital.
Our agreed time is 8pm at most which I truly understand but there was no communication she would late.