Men suits

Braid wood is along tomboya opposite firestation

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bvg-Suits-Kenya/1651398031830682

No braidwood is on tom mboya opposite fire station

yes near Globe roundabout

I have a guy who makes suits for 3000

That include labour plus material or you buy your own material?

Kila kitu, pia kuna ready made

That must be a very low quality thing

[MEDIA=instagram]BbWuL1eloDc[/MEDIA]

No dont say that

Buy Italian suits,very good fabric that lasts,if not the very least go to sir henrys.you will get good suits from Kshs.15000 and above,the more expensive it is the better the fabric.Bad fabric suits look bad at the collar.If you get cheap suits you will get a bad look,e.g. have you ever seen Owuor supporters.

Watu wa Savile Row tukae wapi :D:D:D

Na je nikiwa na materials zangu acharge labor.

Yeah labor atacharge but sijui how much. A suit consumes approximately 3metres of material. That’s like 3k shillings worth of material.

Wache nimtafute Mid Jan saa Hana kakitu

:D:D:D:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I wear Italian suits.

I live in Italy.

You know guys I don’t know if you know this… yes you guessed it I’m in Italy!!

Ni ule jamaa wa Ambank hse alikutengenezea au

Ata sanduku ya kukuzika utoe Italy ghasia

Hapana. Wangu ako the street between tom Mboya and River Road. Sikumbuki the exact street name.

My grandfather said that each respectable man should have at least one good suit, watch and 100$ in wallet. hah an interesting thought. Guys if you are interested in finding a really beautiful, qualitative and with acceptable price suits, than you should to check https://www.gentlemansguru.com/product-category/wedding/groom/ . Now is very difficult to find a good store where to buy suits and people became very strange, they prefer to wear only casual things even on special events.