I don’t know who planted the weed seed idea in these modern Kenyan men ati women are “just” sleeping their way to the top.
Kwanza it’s a huge projection by these powerless unloved men. They think if only they got into positions of authority then women would love them. Then they would get away with their delusions of sexually harassing women at the work place. Stop projecting.
Despite what you have been made to believe by bottom-of-the-barrels like Nyakundi, women don’t really sleep their way to their achievements. It’s not even possible. Nyinyi wenyewe you see women out there doing the Upperhill treck with you. Ni vile women look nicer, you guys need to style up btw. Nyinyi wenyewe know how some of the Instagram girls struggle and do borderline shameless promotions to make an honest living. Nyinyi wenyewe you have moms, aunts and sisters and cousins. You know they hustle like you.
If we could sleep to the top, those boardrooms and those statehouse call office positions would be filled with women. If sex is a reliable selling tool, then all the greatest Entrepreneurs and Tenderpreneurs would be slay Queens. We would even go back to the old system where your parents sort you out with a reach husband. Lakini those are dreams.
Please start respecting the work that women do. We are as capable as you. Hata Kuna ile styrro inaitwa 69 as evidence. You give, you get.
Women do sleep their way to the top yes it happens but in certain industries example modelling and acting. It rarely happens in big co-operations unless for a small promotion this is because at the top means responsibility alot of it combined with sacrifice unless you want to loose the company money. In short you can’t fuck your way to CEO or professor but sure you can suck dick to vera sidikadom…
It’s even harder to succeed in the zero sum careers like modelling. The sacrifices are even greater. That idea that they slept to that position is a myth perpetuated by the wrong type of men.
If you fuck for small promotions, you can haba haba ujaze kibaba to BoD or whatever. Lakini that can’t happen.
You think it’s easy to reach “Vera sidikadom”? Why only she reached there? You think the people who supposedly slept with her don’t get barraged by girls, boys who want the same exposure? Unless Vera sidika gives the greatest sex ever then these others would have surpassed her.
Hiyo sleeping to the top is just rationalization or coping. Because men have been patronizing towards women so they can’t see how it can possibly come together
In reality can you sleep your way to the top? Probably not. At some point, your real talents ( or lack of thereof) will be exposed. And that will be your downfall. On top of age. Man or woman rarely make it to upper level management below 36. At that age and past, those willing to extend you a promotion through bed gymnastics are looking south agewise.
just 1 ferk is enough to bring you to the light. in that case, even if you stop ferking, it means you ferked your way to the top. and this one happens so many times with our desperate girls.
Sijakaa hii site saana hivo lakini you often sound like Georgina Matina…sijui kama we ni Matina? What’s with the bile? Ni kuwa tu singo matha ama nini inakunyima raha?
In Kenya that’s the case, its who you know or who you open your legs for if you’re a woman.
Ever wondered how some people got their jobs without merit or some lasses passed their exams in college so easily??
Both men and women do it. desperation to move up the ranks in a company/institution that starts with an affair with a supervisor in a bid to get what they want is the leading cause.From musicians,students even church folks,practice this sex for promo so it’s not a big deal.It’s predominant amongst females though
They don’t rely on sleeping with the boys only. It’s a coalition of efforts. In a corrupt nation like ours, a mediocre girl who is willing to have fun while she works kawaida will go further than one who is only willing to work hard.
Uwongo. You are drawing your conclusion from what’s making the headlines. You’ll never see in the news ati woman lives a contented life at home and work. Despite what you think, most people are just chill trying to make better of their lives.
Go check how people panga line for matatu. Like 85% are reasonable enough to do it. A few want to cut in line and that’s where you focus