Mate guarding is a sign of an insecure beta loser who’s scared of loosing his girl. If your woman is really into you she will never fuck other men. If she considers you to be a high value man she will be the one doing the mate guarding is.ie leaving bracelets, panties etc at your house.
As a man listen to your gut feeling if you suspect her of cheating call it out and walk away.
I have noticed a lot of men telling their girlfriends to post their pics on social media to ward off all the dudes who might be creeping in the DMs. Never be afraid of loosing your wife or girlfriend.
Cliff notes
A chick I have been fucking on the side just posted a pic of her and the ‘boyfriend’. If only he knew that I have also been hitting it raw when she was telling him that she was at work and her phone was out of charge. Remember guys she’s not yours it’s just your turn. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hiabw7Linc0
Beta males are there in the society to create balance in the ecosystem (satisfy female manipulative ways). Just like in the animal kingdom, leopards are known to be wasteful, that is why scavengers like hyenas and wild dogs are there to clear the meat and stop infections that may be caused by decomposition of meat by bacteria and fungi
Wewe @johntez addi gaza msafi wacha hii kizungu mingi,rudi gota city kwa ma empress mumezoea kupass around ka bangi. Surprised hujapata kaswende za ghetto ukaambukiza “A chick I have been fucking on the side” .ghaseer:D
In the wild, every predator has his own strategy of overcoming the prey. Some lie in wait planning an ambush, some chase down the prey while some scavenge on left overs. Now, it would really be absurd for a hyena for example to purport to advice a lion on how to bring down its prey.
Some niggers confront men they suspect of screwing their wives. Sijawahi elewa hiyo logic. Why confront the men instead of your whoring wife?? If your wife continues whoring, how many more men will you confront in your lifetime? Bonoboz always surprise me. I have never truly understood why men behave this way.
Bonobos are possessive by nature. I have always admired how wazungus divorce their wives and get a younger version of her without both parties having hard feelings, taking it personal, raising hell at the expense of the kids or sinking into alcoholism/depression. Hapa kenya the easiest way to finish off your average nigga is to eat his wife and rub it on his face. Either shoka itatembea ama ajiue.
i always say ukipata mtu anakutombea bibi dont beat the guy just let him go juu ni bibi ali consent (unless ni birionea umu extort kiasi) , bibi apate kichapo cha mbwa then arudi kwao never to be seen near you again
The reason hyena population is a multiple of lions’ is that hyenas hunt, steal & scavenge for food. Lions only hunt. Lions hate hyenas because they are competing hunters, besides moonlighting as scavengers & thieves as well. Lions will go extinct long before hyenas do, because hyenas have more strategies to find food than lions…so much for alphas.