Men Only

Ran into a thread posted on the board that eventually lead to this YT channel post below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lThjqYQfgKk

Please scroll forward starting from 12:00 min mark.

@Abba @Mangele @Simiyu22 - we have discussed this here in the past ad nauseum.

This is a cautionary tale right from the horse’s mouth for our Kenyan brodas that might have the good fortune and maybe land Stateside or in Europe.

This bimbo in the video filed for child support from her Kenyan baby daddy when the daughter was just a few months old. The baby daddy is Kenyan. The bitch is now advising so-called Kenyan women.

To our Kenyan brodas, priss. The Green Card results are about to be released in the coming months. If you are one of the lucky ones and happen to win and land huko Yues, stay away from these Kenyan bitches, especially like this one in the clip.

Feel sorry for her Kenyan baby daddy as she calls him in the video and it seems she has two. Atalia chooni for the next 15 - 18 years.

You guys in the west mko doomed whether you do it or not!

1. Either get the bottom feeders wa white race
  2. The bitchy african american women
  3. The woke women from africa
  4. Bring over a kienyeji who will eventually screw you over akifunguka macho

What are your legit options mgtow na lanye here and there ama?

Some thread here led me to one of her videos where she was describing whatever happened between her and her family. She started dating a married man akijua then the sister akadandia the guy because the guy was monied. Wakakosania the same because the guy married her sister instead of her despite sleeping with her too consistently. Sob story after sob story but her family accepted the verdict because the chap would also give them a lot of money. She has not talked to her parents from then like over 10yrs ago. Long and short of it, her sister was a bigger kunguru than her and the family has no issue with it. It bothers her so much she decided to cut links with the fam.

Her stories reek of a person who possibly has issues.

Pattaya na Dominican republic hakujafungwa. Naweza kuwa nasave peaa na njoti nikiland huko na offload kila kitu then narudi hustle. In between I make do with wale wa 150. Any man getting married in the present day US and the West is a fool who deserves the shitload coming his way.

Stopped reading at ‘child support’ because I [SIZE=1]can’t relate. #AMG[/SIZE]

Very sad but you really can’t feel sorry for those faggots venye they’ve been screwing the whole world. Once mzito Putin is finished with them walimane civil war ingine sanity iprevail. Wache wapambane na Hali Yao.

word.

You have the narration skills of a 8 year old. Does not make sense

Hapa umemuonea:D:D
But if I’m not wrong. The woman started dating a rich man who was already married. When the siz of the woman saw he’s rich, alianza kufuck the man as well. Eventually the man chose the sister over the woman, and the family had to support sister ju the man was also giving them money. The woman is now disgruntled and cut off her family after the betrayal

Is she a Kikuyu?

Have a lot of Ugandan and Tanzanian friends. A few Zimbabwean, & SA too.

Not to say all, most Ugandan women do not have that upuss having been around their circles by virtue of my UG buddies. The Ugandans that I have been around and this is applicable to Tanzanians too, from my observation help each other out a lot. They do not have that jealously, envy and ujanja compared to Kenyans. Their women are a far cry compared to the bimbo in that YT channel.

Anyway, to each his own.

He’s probably drunk or something he is a very articulate kid that @Stick-Up Kid

Stayed up watching Liv-Man analyses and social media wars and issa Monday. I’m operating at 43% brain power and my hustle is getting all 2% of the 43! Ain’t nobody got time to explain isht to others whose brains are similarly slacking! :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]499052[/ATTACH]

Very likely. Naona she went for mugithi night in one of her posts

Inakaa wewe ndio uko na shida na kuelewa