Men of God wamefikiwa

Character development for a Chimpanzee lover who thought that a church Chimpanzee is better than wale wa club. Weuh! This is @purple no wonder alinyamaza njii . Leave men alone. Otherwise you will be conned,beaten, killed,raped and your kids abused and even killed. These people have shown you their true colours,why do you refuse to accept the reality? Just accept and move on. Kula pesa yako. Travel to wherever you want. Hawa watu they have nothing to offer you except stress and trauma. Look at the happiest women in society. They are all single and have accepted the fact that being single and taking care of yourself is better than being with men. And check their health and life expectancy. Those are the true markers of happiness. But if you want to learn from personal experience,do it,Maisha ni yako Beb.

Happiest people are in good relationships. Any other statement is just a coping mechanism.

Kuna madam fulani nili kuwa na winda muda mrefu kuzidisha ali jua nikiwa bila any wacha…tapeli wa mapensi amu approach na con games zake ki design eti ni msee wa church madam aka jipa aka sifu Jamaa mbaya sana eti wata do wedo…si madam ali ona vumbi na aka wachiwa ma nuks/jinx na huyo tapeli

@TrumanCapote:

Since the colonial era around the 15th Century
Churches ceased to be places of hope , truth and enlightenment

Since then colonialists , politicians opportunists , con artists and allied scammers have used the pulpit to advance oppressive , exploitive and backward self serving agendas

Beware of wolves in sheep’s clothing…!! :blush:

Bullshit study with no credibility whatsoever. Anyway, its just plain common sense even for you. All the study you need is your own life. When things are working in a rship, its bliss. A good relationship will always triumph being single. Let’s not kid ourselves here.

If you think a man of God is wicked, try a man of Satan.

You are a man, you need women. You can’t go two months without sex, you can’t cook, you need a woman to hold your life together. If you don’t get a woman your genes die.

Stop projecting. Men need women. Women need each other. Bring your own bs research to prove your point.

I have never really been happy in a relationship. So I don’t know and I don’t want to find out. Being in a relationship for women is more like a drug addiction than anything else.

When you are single and you are a woman you give yourself all the loving and caretaking you could have given a thankless man and his brats

Satan used to be a man of God you recall?!

I’m not trying either.

Actually , there is a discussion to be had here

• are single people happier than married ones…??
  • can a single person live a happy , rewarding , fulfilling life…??

In short , can one live and sustain a good life outside the bounds of marriage …??

Good Point

If a resident of Heaven can fall by the wayside and gravitate towards evil

What of us mere mortals …??:blush:

Only, wanting women isn’t evil, just natural. Even @TrumanCapote knows it, she just likes to pretend we have evil tendencies, to justify bruising egos.

“You are a man, you need women. You can’t go two months without sex, you can’t cook, you need a woman to hold your life together. If you don’t get a woman your genes die…”
–TrumanCapote, Thursday, 26th December, of the 2024th year of our Lord.

NB: A man will definitely get a woman, just maybe not always the one he wants, and not one meant to come and cook.

Nataka kujua hapa nmefanya nini jameni…

Are you describing jambas sugu

The gauntlet is well and truly thrown
What Sayest Thou …??:yum::cherries::sparkles:

Classic case of confirmation bias. You will always be in search of information that supports your own existing beliefs. Love is a scam, marriage sucks yadda yadda, such information will always make you feel better, even comforting in a way cause it will serve to validate your own decisions eg not get married.

Sahizo kwa ground, divorce rate is only 5 percent, meaning 95 percent or lets even give it a conservative figure of 85% of married people are happily married but you will conveniently choose to ignore this.

A MAN of God is still a MAN.

Truer words have never been said

What matters is that it works for me. Am I alive? Am I healthy? Am I at peace? Do I sleep well at night? I’d like to keep it that way but not inviting trouble in :jeans: into my life. If I was a man I would have married. Who doesn’t want a wife in their life? If being a lesbian wasn’t a sin I’d have married a woman when I turned 18.

Oh, I’ll find a quiet answer. You can never have a winning rejoinder to everything a woman says.