men never learn

nyumba haulipi rent haufai kuingia without express invitation from the man himself. they’ll continue dying,
lodging are not that expensive, or best option avoid hitting on your friends wives, if you must katia bibi ya mtu, katia wa mbali and be ready to finance the escapades

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/man-admits-killing-wife-lover--3209224

so dogs started clicking here…good for them you rabid mongroid

Bibi ya MTU ni sumu jameni

Akanyal

But sometimes of course you never know. Mtu anaweza katia dem and she doesn’t tell you she is married. After a few days/weeks she tells you, ‘You can come to my place from 11:00 am’

Wewe hujui ameolowa anaishi na bwana yake. Mwanaume anakimbia mbio kwake hajui he is on his way to his grave

Bibi ya mtu…
Usikojoe hapa…
Usimwage ndani…
Sikai sana…
Do you know who i am…
Vaa mask…
Ninanyesha…
Hakuna njia…
Mbwa kali…

Do you think people get fazed by these bullsheet warnings?

“Bibi ya wenyewe is a no-go zone”~Sauti Sol

Bible imeguzia ili swala pale proverbs, kijana asiye na maarifa akienda kwa nyumba la kahaba

Bibi ya wenyewe is a no-go zone. And always play home games. Your venue, never hers.

Died like a true soldier. Better the death of a brave man than the survival of a coward

Hawa wanawake chungeni. Once got served Sunday morning breakfast after an away game kwa balcony ya 3rd floor flat overlooking the main gate/parking. Only much later did I realize I was a prop. Someone else was meant to get a message, and I think he did.

You were used to send a message to another nigga,these women aki…there you were counting yourself lucky,thank your God guns aren’t many in Kenya