Men, men, mehn

So I was perusing FB looking for updates za Corona, conspiracy theories, memes, now that politics is on indefinite leave. So I came across a post by a man about how entitled women are. So apparently some woman on Twitter I think, was complaining about how the boyfriend has been stolen by a single mother of not 1,not 2 but 3 kids. As in she was incensed at how her boyfriend could leave her for a single mother of 3. So I was like here’s a change. Today it’s not bash single mother day, it’s bash non single mother day. I will try and see if I can find it I screen shot it. What followed was a flurry of demeaning comments about the young lady without kids. Sijui she has mileage like MSA Kigali truck, Sijui she has aborted enough times. And I was like, why are men nowadays so frustrated that they need to bash women so much? I am tempted to get a pseudo account and all I have to do is start talking shit about a woman. The men will jump on it like that’s what they have been waiting for all day. Btw none of them know this woman but nakwambia ile matusi ilimwagwa to the lady wacha tuu. So what shocked me is that all I’ve come across is single mother bashing brigade. This one was a surprise. Yaani the insults which were on the post, I was like Enyewe this is not normal. Why all this contempt? Even me I bash the opposite sex from time to time but Sina ile passion Naona men online directing to women online. Sitting at home for weeks just eating and praying mellows me I guess, I don’t know. I have bigger fish to fry. Like thinking about if I will go to shags or stay coupled up at home. I’m in some female groups where they complain about men day in day out but if and when I comment I don’t bash the men. I just tell them take responsibility for their lives. If you are unhappy with a man then leave. If you cannot leave then shut up and vumilia kimama. I don’t really feel like men have any power over a woman other than the power she will give them. Of course such common sense for most people comes with age and bad experiences. People especially women underestimate how much personal power they have. But I’m digressing. The thing is men will be men or boys will be boys and women will be women. If you see something you don’t want in your life steer clear of it. It’s just that simple. Don’t be bitching and moaning 24’7. Just cut it loose. Cut your losses and move on. If you don’t want to move on for whatever reason, stop disturbing us with your self inflicted wounds. So me that’s my policy and philosophy in life. Life is very short and I have enough on my plate without another human being stressing me out. No matter how much I love you, I will not put up with your BS. Afterall we ni nani? Do you feed me or house me? If not, your role is to bring me joy not angst. If you cannot do that. Kwaheri. Love and feelings not withstanding. So my point is that I don’t understand why as a man you need to go online to talk shit about some random women you don’t know from a hole in the ground. It’s like you are just lying in wait to pounce on any virtual woman and tear her to shreds. Even if you are frustrated by curfew and quarantine please find another outlet. If you are a woman uko kwa group daily complaining my husband did this, the other, moms advice me, I am heartbroken. Broken record. Tukuambie pole men are dogs, usijali. Manze just ditch the victim hood already you are an adult take control of your life. Like now we have Corona, quarantine we need encouragement, positivity, info, nutritional advice vitu kama hizo. Not all this negativity and hate bwana.

Wee tafufa mwanaume to lower your eostrogen levels. Zikishuka kiherehere Itapungua.

Paragraph???

Some girl on Twitter, supposedly younger has bemoaned the fact that her boyfriend left her for a 36 year old who has 3 kids. By mentioning the number of kids the hidden smirk from her is that “she’s damaged goods”, that a woman with 3 kids is somewhat undesirable…ujinga sana. Some women with no kids tend to think they hold the cards to bag any man they desire and assume purity by virtue of being childless.

Don’t equate not having a child to a Master’s degree. It doesn’t elevate you beyond a woman who does. You could be childless with a wicked personality, arrogant, maturely inept self centred woman with questionable morals who doesn’t seem to sustain a relationship because no sane man can stand you. The 36 year old probably offered him peace of mind. Matters of the heart don’t follow logic nor rationale. Nothing gives you a right of retention over any man. Not even your looks. Personality over everything. Substance over form…

I know of one who is in her mid 20’s and has secured 5 successful abortions. Heri aliye zaa watatu kuliko katili muuwaji

Most of them got a mileage of a mombasa uganda truck…driven by many reckless drivers local and internationally having caused many innocent deaths along the way…

Hehehe, it may also be her kids were aborted and the man knows.

Is Capote replying to somebody who’s in my block list?? Juu sijaona show ignored content

I don’t want to put pples names but kusema kweli is this a worthy conversation in a time like this? Badala ufikirie vile utatoroka Corona epicenter Nairobi and how to live off the grid for next couple of months or however long this virus will be around unatusi watu hujui on FB. Wanaume wazima wako na 2 wives and families.

Nimewachia hapo katikati… “Facebook contains all the rot”

Hehehe Truman…are you for real?

Very serious. Nitapigana na watu Sijui na staki kujua online ama na Corona Cornelius? This is not the time to entertain nonsense in your life btw. Save the energy for Covid 19.

summary??

You should see the live streaming. It’s hilarious. Somebody is washing clothes then they go live and just talk to the screen while doing their chores. There’s this guy, he’s always on FB live when driving, when doing chores. The funny thing is that he changes gf regularly. Leo ako na huyu next week mwingine and he records them all. Reality TV. FB has some very interesting characters. All the platforms with live streaming. Like Betty Kyalo on IG. FB hardly a week goes by b4 s1 goes live while drinking then spills their guts.