Men Beating "The Wall" Phenomenon...

[MEDIA=facebook]id=832973947066801;type=video;user=thedoctorasky[/MEDIA]

Men do no beat the wall, you are either rich and clever, rich stupid or poor clever or stupid and foolish.

These nonsensical stories are crafted by idle feminists. The curtain rods smelled sooooo bad but the moving crew never caught a whiff while taking them down. Oh, the multi-millionaire Jake is soooo stupid while his ex-wife is super intelligent.

I’ve seen illiterate and rich,by the time anagonga 40 anakaa mzae wa 60,i bet thats the wall

Rev Lucy Natasha, the founder, and overseer of Prophetic Latter Glory Ministries International, says she could marry a broke guy.
Speaking in an Instagram live conversation with comedian MC Jessy, Natasha said the only person she would not wish to marry is a mama’s boy.

[ATTACH=full]299539[/ATTACH]

“I don’t have a problem with any man who treasures their mums, but a mama’s boy will always be attached to their mothers,
and you as the wife, you will always be the number two in his life,”
she said.

Natasha said she is a gold carrier and not a gold-digger.
“I don’t judge their financial status but they should have a vision,” she said.
“Finances are not a major description on who to marry, but that does not mean he should be lazy.”

[ATTACH=full]299540[/ATTACH]

Watu wa ktalk wajaribu bahati

Pengine most of them are Mama’s mboys… :smiley:

Hehehe. Unfortunately.

wanaume huchapa wall ile siku wanapoteza msimamo, mwelekeo na matumaini

kwani how do women measure & determine mamas boy? hii ni upuss na excuse women use, when they want to control a guy like a puppet

A man will hit the wall when he has no money with a potbelly…

Men never hit the wall,they just walk next to the wall when they loose their frame,drive , purpose and focus on their Life.