So I’ve seen a post in a group where men are really insulting the madam who was killed by the husband. So you men hate prostitutes this much? You could have fooled me the way you discuss them here as if they are gold. As if you can’t live without them ama wanaume wamekasirika bcz she’s a wife of someone and a mother? Men project alot. So she’s the worst person but wewe mwenye unamlipa ulale naye, you have moral authority to insult her? Do you think on judgment day she will go to hell but you her very regular customer who even referred her to your fellow mafisi here utaepuka gehanam? Or what is making men mad is that your own wives may be busy peddling flesh like her. Afterall she looks as respectable a wife as any. Don’t project ngoja wife atoke job umwangalie na torch. LOL. Marriage is a scam. Unajiita Bibi ya mtu but unauzia wanaume Kuma just to survive. What was the point of marriage if the father of your kid’s can not provide hadi you must sell your body of all things. Hii dunia tutajionea Mengi kabla hatujaingia kwa box.
Regular customers now be like burn in hell whore. Wanaitwa wanaume. God help women. Father we need your help. Come to our rescue Jehovah.
don’t generalise men… if we did that vice versa …Just coz she was a hoe don’t mean u and all women are
Men who sleep with any woman for money i.e lanye, tuchungwas etc are interested in the flesh …not the character nor personality sijui mambo ya hate inatoka wapi …men know how to separate the 2
Am not supporting hoes n their clients but that’s the understanding so God help all of them
Killing someone is just very wrong, i agree on that but you also have to agree love is a powerful emotion, people will do anything to protect their loved ones but when the loved one is sharing it out to the masses it turns tragic- some will kill, some commit suicide etc irrespective of gender.Let’s come to this people sleeping with lanyes, most of them aren’t married and they are looking for a quick relieve. Survey men and ask them would they sleep with a woman if they knew she was married?(The answer also lies on why married women in prostitution remove rings and claim to be single when looking for a clients). The story does not say if she was out to provide for family. How much does one need to provide for family? a good portion of lanyes can get 5-20k per night and even if you talk them to giving them a job, say 30k salary, most of them will downright refuse
You are missing a point @TrumanCapote about the thread of a man who killed her wife who was a prostitute
First of all, why does a woman marry a poor man, It’s because she knows she can’t attract a rich man either because she’s not as equally educated or lacks the feminine traits the rich men would look for. She’s not in ‘their league’. So why does a woman marry a man who is in her league, who is poor and later begin to complain of marrying poor men?
About prostitution, do you know there are countless women, single mothers who were broke but just couldn’t take in the thought of prostituting themselves?
So if a woman decided to marry a poor man, why would she later begin prostituting herself without the knowledge of her husband. Bwana alimwambia anataka amsaidie kutafuta pesa through dubious means. And did the woman totally lack a different job to do.
I myself would never visit prostitutes but the idea that a married spouse began doing some business without the knowledge of the other spouse makes it a recipé for disaster regardless of the reason whether he/she was bringing in money
Now prostitutes are completely damaged women both physically and mentally and the idea of discovering that even your girlfriend is one would make a person go crazy
Boss let me tell you. This man not only knew what the wife was doing but had endorsed it. Basically he was her pimp. She would go prostitute,give him the money and then he would put it in mpesa. This madam from what I am getting was frequenting several clubs and pubs in CBD on daily basis . Meaning even if if she only prostituted herself for a month there’s no way the information would not have reached the husband. And it’s a job she did for years. Further to that. She would drink alot probably to cope with the stress of being a prostitute. Can you live with an alcoholic and not know it? Even her social media has very suggestive photos. So it’s not like she was hiding.
If you think it is hard for a man to imagine their gf or wife is a prostitute. Then just imagine what it is like to as a woman leave your house, your kids, your husband, head to town to have upto 30 different strangers fuck you. Do you think these women enjoy this life? Do you think it’s an easier way to make money than being say a house help? It is the worst way to make a living. It’s very dangerous. Very soul crushing. As a man you may not understand how bad it feels for a woman to sleep with a strangers.
And let me tell you with no fear of contradiction some men in this Nairobi just sit at home doing nothing and majority aren’t even from poor background. They just got used to desperate women who are the providers. So your argument may not hold water. Look at all the angles. This man like many Nairobi men was living off this woman and controlling her with violence bcz dead beat men are normally so violent.
Maybe she met and fell in love with the guy. She was not hypergamous so she was not limiting herself strictly to wealthy men. Like very many beautiful women who are very good people and can be any man’s dream wife especially wealthy men.
Now @TrumanCapote maybe you don’t believe that there are some women who by far prefer this job, are addicted to this job and can’t get out no matter what, whether they get married, get a rich man or are offered an alternative job like @olycrank has said.
Prostitution requires a dark personality and that’s why some women can’t get into it and/or stay in it. But once a woman discovers it’s in her, she can’t get out of it, she gets hooked to the dark world.
I have more than enough evidence to proove this.
Now when you said her husband knew about the job I thought you had some proof but you relied on the fact that the wife did the job for long, had social media etc. You can’t draw a conclusion from this as not all men are insecure, sneaky
Let me ask you a question. How long do you think your gf can be a prostitute in CBD clubs and pubs without one of your friends or relatives discovering it? And informing you? A month, a year, 3 years, 5 years, 7 years? You know marriages of nowadays are very strange. If a dentist can allow his wife to be a sexologist who does 3 some na Hawa wenyewe Hawa kitu ni nini hawawezi kufanya. If I were you I would think twice before defending any married person bcz Hawa watu wako na vituko chungu mzima. I’m telling you so called modern marriage, you will faint once you bcm privy of the kinds of things going on in those marriage. Some are even doing criminal activities together but in public presenting very wholesome image. Married people are the worst pretenders take it from me. Some even agree to sacrifice their own kids for money so what is prostitution. And on that note table the evidence you have and watch this documentary to understand prostitution lifestyle better because I don’t think you are getting the picture. I think this is the best documentary I have ever seen on prostitution.
I am not generalizing, the men who are insulting her were her customers mpaka they were discussing how much they paid. Instead of wishing her farewell as a supplier of a regular service that they were consumers of they’re like rot in hell, Sijui burn in hell whore.Ati now you can close your legs. Surely is it fair to insult your suppliers after they’re dead. Especially Africans hata kama mtu alikuwa mchawi we respect the dead. It’s very unfortunate.