according to the following laws:
newtons third law.
the law of polarity(ying yang).
the law of opposites and the 27th law of kawambui…
women are bitches(female dogs).
these cock(male chicken) raisers are smart than we give them credit for.
imagine you are created in the image of god while the cock raisers are created in the image of your rib(if your cock raiser sleeps in the nude check her out and tell me if you dont see the rib outline).
they have raised cock of all sizes,shapes and ages.
it dosent matter if your cock is three inches tall when standing straight,if your purchasing power is great the cock raiser will kneel before it on the same knees she will use to kneel in front of a priest or pastor(sadness of life).
the way they categorise cocks is strange,cocks from the west(hata nigeria iko west of kenya) are highly valued.
if your purchasing power is low chances are you will use your imagination to raise it,it doesnt matter its height. but if you own one of these fuel guzzlers(never titties would call them cock enhancing toys) be sure the cock raisers will fight to raise your cock till old age.
cock raisers arent loyal,the know very well which cock comes with enough provisions for the cock raiser and her brats.
WITH THE NUMBER OF COCKS MENTIONED IN THIS THREAD EITHER UR A WOMAN OR GAY, BUT SINCE WE KNOW UR NOT A WOMAN THEN,
a=door=understan!!!
I do not fucking see where you describe how men are dogs. That said please restrain yourself from attacking your kind, the title alone is defamatory.
i did.
just listen dont read
Anyway the gene tree is the same. Come to think of it. If all men had money who would be laid more? The brutes, the fighters? What of rapes and men turning to their sisters?
SO SAD. YOU ARE A GENIUS
hehehe…
nature will always find a way of dealing with what it doesnt like
If men are dogs, how would you describe those they f*#k?
Eiish from a guy this is unexpected! Kwani wee ni informer wa FIDA:confused:
atleast one person got the point.
they are female dogs(bitches)
umbwa wewe!